Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oleg Pilipovski.
Oleg Pilipovski
Oleg Pilipovski at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
4.7

Oleg Pilipovski

Sales Associate

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

Train and breed European Dobermans

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certifietd new & used vehicles

11 Reviews of Oleg Pilipovski

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used F-150 a few weeks back, Oleg was there..."

- Brian

Purchased a used F-150 a few weeks back, Oleg was there to help with the purchase. Was just about to take vehicle home when we realized the computer for the main screen was malfunctioning. Oleg and the service team at Sam Pack made it right before I took the vehicle home. Everything on the truck has been spot-on since. Oleg was very personable and straight forward. Had a good experience with purchase, they made it all right in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Brian, As a valued customer of Five Star Ford Carrollton, we will always work with your best interests in mind. Oleg and I remain available for your questions at 972-242-6415. We want to keep you fully satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for your business and review, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a low mileage used car from Sam Pack Ford..."

- jerwcollins

Purchased a low mileage used car from Sam Pack Ford Carrollton. Salesperson Oleg Pilipovski did a great job helping with the purchase and making me feel comfortable with the process. Well worth the drive from Oklahoma City, I would definitely deal with Oleg/Sam Pack again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

jerwcollins, Thank you so much for going the extra mile to shop at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We want to do all we can to help you enjoy your vehicle. Give Oleg or me a call at 972-242-6415 and we will offer our long-distance advice. Safe travels and please stay in touch. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the very best at what he does and a tremendous..."

- zalept

He is the very best at what he does and a tremendous asset to the dealership. I would have never been able to achieve financing of the 2017 Honda Pilot for my wife without him with my credit situation. And he is a proud Ford owner himself! Grateful to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, zalept, for making Five Star Ford Carrollton your auto dealer. We want to make certain you and your wife enjoy your Honda Pilot. Both our sales and service staff welcome any technical or care questions at 972-242-6415. We appreciate the opportunity to help with all of your auto needs. Happy Holidays, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car-buying experience at Sam Pack..."

- kirzol34

I had a great car-buying experience at Sam Pack Carrollton! Sales consultant Oleg Pilipovski who was a pleasure to work with. He walked me through the paperwork and made sure the car was freshly washed with a full tank of gus. Thank you Oleg for working with me to get me into an reliable brand new vehicle with a down payment and monthly payments I could afford. I'll definitely be back when it's time for my next purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, kirzol34, on your new Ford purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience. Oleg and I remain available for any additional questions about your vehicle at 972-242-6415. Let's make this your most enjoyable ride yet. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman,..."

- Bryan A.

Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman, Oleg Pilipovski showed me exactly what I wanted to see and the finance manager, Micharl Pisarik gave me all of my options with no pressure. The GM, Trey Russell came out before during and after to make sure everything was good. Absolutely no buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Bryan, on your new Ford purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our staff is excited to help you fully enjoy your vehicle. Anytime we can offer our automotive knowledge, we welcome your questions at 972-242-6415. Thank you very much for choosing our dealership. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Speddie_27

I was looking for a great used truck and sam’s pack ford in Carrollton delivered. Great customer service, would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan, Harold Bennett

Dec 19, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your truck purchase, Speddie_27! The sales team at Five Star Ford Carrollton was happy to be of service. If there any additional questions you have, please do not hesitate to call us at 972-242-6415. Enjoy your truck and please stay in touch. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I almost walked away before getting in touch with Phil...."

- Aworrel

I almost walked away before getting in touch with Phil. He sold me a truck with out “selling” me a truck. Reasonable, laid back, and didn’t waste time. Great experience. Ruben was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Krause, Phil Marsteller

Nov 08, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Aworrel, for taking the time to share your comments. If Phil, Reuben, or I can review the features of your truck, please reach out to us at 972-242-6415. Our goal is to assure you of the best driving experience in your Ford. It is great to be your truck dealer and we look forward to seeing you again. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Full Sham"

- olgarus

I do not know, how and who writes reviews. Pls, do not go to buy a second car from these people. After buying a second car I will not be able to get another credit for 2-3 years. They pulled 5 times my credit score, high interest was given after I sighed all papers. Do not believe to a sweet talk to their financial employees. I did call to a store manager and never got a personal contact. P.S. Be careful trading your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

olgarus, I would be more than happy to review your transaction and your experience at our dealership. If you would please respond to the private message sent on July 12th, I will gladly reach out to you. In addition, I can be reached directly at 972-242-6415 or treyrussell@spford.com. You are a valued customer and I look forward to addressing your comments. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudest Sales, management. Only thing Good is Service Dept"

- Unhappybuyer

worst experience ever. will NOT ever be back. Have never been treated so poorly or disrespectful in my life. Refuse to deal with anyone other than Drew in service. Every sales manager rude beyond measure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello! It is unsettling to know you had a poor visit to the dealership and I would appreciate the opportunity to help you in the sales area. Please respond to the private message sent on July 11th and let me know who I have the pleasure of working with by sending an email with your contact information to dcrysdale@spford.com or call me at 972-446-5000. You are my concern and I will do all I can to assist you. Sincerely, Drew Crysdale, Service Director

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- carbuyer

Positive experience-start to finish. Very professional service. I never look forward to the car buying experience but this was positive. would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Krause

Jun 21, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

carbuyer, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford! We do our best to make car shopping memorable. Thanks for sharing your recommendation of Christopher, Oleg, and Five Star Ford Carrollton. Enjoy, Trey Russell, General Manager, 972-242-6415

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459