Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Forsee.
Danny Forsee
Danny Forsee at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Forsee

Sales Consultant

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

Danny Forsee is probably our longest tenured salesperson having joined the company back in 1979 in the make ready department while in his teens. Since that time, Danny has worked hard to achieve success in our sales department as one of the stores top producers and has a tremendous repeat and referral business as a result. Danny loves spending time away from the dealership with his wife, daughter and pets and is an avid Dallas Cowboy fan.

43 Reviews of Danny Forsee

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is almost family. My family and I have been..."

- Jodie

Danny is almost family. My family and I have been purchasing cars from him for several years. Always courteous, friendly and down to earth. I always know I'm going to get the best deal. He makes purchasing a car a great experience. Thank you, Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Morcos , Joseph Walker

Apr 03, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Jodie! We really appreciate the opportunity to help you at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Danny and I want to hear from you at 972-242-6415. Helping you fully enjoy your new Ford is the goal! Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a 2017 Ford Fusion. I was given several options but..."

- Belle4810

I got a 2017 Ford Fusion. I was given several options but loved the Fusion. They procesd was smooth, simple and easy! I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Morcos

Mar 19, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Belle4810, Congratulations on your preowned purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We want to help you fully enjoy your Fusion, so give us a call at 972-242-6415 when you have questions. Thank you for shopping with us and please stay in touch. Enjoy, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most customer focused car dealership I have ever done..."

- kevin6963

The most customer focused car dealership I have ever done business with. From the welcome at the front door, the sales process and every single service appt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

kevin6963, We really appreciate hearing from our customers! Thank you for your kind words and endorsement of Danny and Five Star Ford Carrollton. We are here to help you further, so please keep in touch at 972-246415. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Forsee was my salesman & was super helpful! He got..."

- GabbyG

Danny Forsee was my salesman & was super helpful! He got me into a 2015 Ford Fusion with no credit & a small down payment! I had to wait a few days to pick my car up but he made sure to keep in contact with me & didn’t leave me in the dark wondering what was going on with my car. Awesome honest salesman! 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Morcos

Jan 19, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

GabbyG, Thank you for endorsing Danny and his efforts to get you into a car from Five Star Ford Carrollton. Communication is important with every transaction. So, please continue to reach out to us at 972-242-6415 when you have vehicle needs. We want to continue sharing our knowledge. Safe Travels, Trey Russell, General Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny went out of his way to find exactly the vehicle I..."

- scott.simpson88

Danny went out of his way to find exactly the vehicle I was looking for! Coach Gonzales helped get it thoroughly checked out in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello scott.simpson88! It is great to hear the sales and service staff made your buying experience a good one. We want to always hear from you at 972-242-6415 whenever you need our automotive guidance. Helping you enjoy your ride is the goal. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton and we look forward to working with you again. Happy Holidays, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2020 Ford F-150 from Sam Pack in..."

- Chris S.

I just purchased a 2020 Ford F-150 from Sam Pack in Carrollton. I was introduced to my salesman Danny Forsee by Alex Sagcal. Danny was a consummate professional. He allowed me to drive several different trim options and when I settled on the trim they didn’t have my preferred color in stock. Danny went to work and found my Truck at another dealership. The negotiation process was easy and straightforward (basically no-haggle pricing). Sandy in the finance department was easy to work with and was not super pushy with upselling. Finally, I spent time with Joseph and he guided me through all the features of my new truck and set up my phone too! I am confident in my purchase and will travel to see Danny at Sam Pack for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new truck from Five Star Ford Carrollton, Chris! Thank you for recognizing our staff and please know we are all here to continue helping you enjoy your F-150. We can be reached at 972-242-6415 to continue sharing our Ford advice. Happy Holidays and safe travels, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always have a great experience at Five Star Ford in..."

- amy.vzqz

We always have a great experience at Five Star Ford in Carrollton. Danny Forsee goes above and beyond to make sure you walk out with a smile on your face. Thank you Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Amy, Thank you for endorsing Danny and Five Star Ford Carrollton. It is important that we hear from you again at 972-242-6415. We want to make your drive time safe and comfortable. Let us know when you have vehicle questions. We are here to continue serving you. Happy Thanksgiving, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- Frankjt349

This dealership is the best I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I called Danny on 11/19/2020 and told him my situation. He immediately let me know what vehicles they had that were in my targeted price range. Within 20 minutes he called me back to let me know my options. I live 6 hours away, no vehicle to drive up to view what he had. I trusted him to test drive the vehicle I chose. He test drove the vehicle for me and I was confident in his choice. I told him my situation. He told me what paperwork I would need to get the car and exactly how much I would need. He even got the dealership to drop the price. I recently lost my job, so there's no way I could get a loan. Decided on a cash car. I found a friend to dive me up to the dealership. When I got to the dealership the vehicle was washed, full tank of gas and the vehicle was just like he said it was. Since I had another 6 hour drive I couldn't stay long. I also want to commend your Finance Manager, Sandy Morcos. She was such a delight to work with. Very polite and had me done in 10 minutes. I will definitely tell all my family and friends about their awesome service and professionalism. I can see why Danny and the rest of the dealership has won so many awards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Morcos , Emilio "Coach" Gonzales

Nov 21, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Frankjt349, It was our pleasure to help you at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thank you for this recognition of Danny and please do not hesitate to call us again at 972-242-6415 if you need our vehicle advice. We will do all that we can to help you virtually. Safe travels this holiday season. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson but Business Office was Horrible "

- TexasBeachbum

We have bought 5 cars through Sam Pack since 2002. This last purchase we encountered issues with the business office (David Barragan). We were moving out of state and had two cars to trade in so we chose to return to Sam Pack and work with Danny Forsee again. We confirmed that they could register our truck in the new state. That wasn't true. We bought on 4/13/20 and just got the last piece of paperwork (title) today-7/30/2020. Our temporary license ran out and we drove with an expired plate for over a month. It was a long saga with many erros, phone calls and emails. We very rarely did received any responses from David. We kept hearing that COVID was delaying everything but in fact it came to light that the registration paperwork was never taken care of (uploaded to a company in Plano). Even Trey Russell got involved and still nothing got done in a timely manner. We understand things happen especially with the current environment (COVID) but the main issue was that we were totally ignored by the business office over a 3.5 month timeframe. This was very stressful and it didn't have to be if David had just returned the calls or emails looking for an update. The customer service by the business office was terrible. Our awesome salesperson, Danny Forsee was the only person who got back in touch with us throughout the registration process and tried to get the situation resolved. Moral of the story-if you plan to register your car out of state, don't. This dealership (David Barragan) doesn't know know to handle that paperwork. ***We weren't permitted by dealer rate to post a separate review for this transaction so we just want to say that our salesperson, Danny Forsee is awesome and we have bought 4 cars through him. Highly recommend Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan , Trey Russell

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Honest and Personable"

- MrMrsRichardson

Our experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Danny, David and Joseph were all extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Each individual provided us with plenty of information that helped us understand the entire process. No hidden items. They were each friendly and attentive to us. We never once felt rushed or like we were just another customer to them. The entire process felt very personable. It was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. We look forward to returning to purchase my husbands dream truck through them as well. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan, Joseph Walker

Mar 09, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Richardson! Thank you for your endorsement of our sales team at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our goal is to make your driving experience exceptional and ask that you stay in touch at 972-242-6415. Call us anytime you have questions about your truck! Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459