Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oliver Ashtiani.
Oliver Ashtiani
Oliver Ashtiani at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Oliver Ashtiani

Sales Manager

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Oliver Ashtiani

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Arturo and Oliver you made this process quick..."

- bmmonkey2015

Thank you Arturo and Oliver you made this process quick and easy. Thank you for everything you did for us ! I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service and great..."

- Richard

Thank you joe for the great service and great hospitality. Will definitely recommend family amd friends for the great business come see joe guys for a superb deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nassif, Sean Shahsavar

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They..."

- kayla.giger

Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They were the perfect mix of family owned and professional. There lobby is very nice and everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nassif, Sean Shahsavar

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great..."

- Uttam

Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great collection. We came from newyork for this car , and we had and extraordinary service. Come see joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you joe for the great deal. great cars and great..."

- sjackson.lawyer

thank you joe for the great deal. great cars and great collection. will definitely recommend family and friends for everything! come se joe. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Joe Nassif

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan..."

- Ctown424

I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan brought the Maserati thru pan pan and it’s was the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Jidd Motors!!! I live..."

- Butterfly13

I had a wonderful experience with Jidd Motors!!! I live in North Carolina and my salesperson, Farhan was extremely helpful, professional, patient and kind. He even responded to me after hours. The Manager, Oliver was also extremely helpful and courteous and answered all of my questions and returned phone calls in a timely manner. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle in emmaculate condition. Very satisfied traveled..."

- Mv413397

Vehicle in emmaculate condition. Very satisfied traveled all the way from Texas and was worth every mile. Pan Pan provided us with the best customer service experience. Very fast process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car with Jidd motors and this time I..."

- Epicgamer

This is my 4th car with Jidd motors and this time I upgraded to luxury one..the is such a big lot to choose from and the team helped me to chose the right one suits my budget.. all you need to plan your affordable budget and walk in... they will make the best for you to get you what you need.. Thankyou and I strongly recommend Jidd motors to all my friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Sean Shahsavar

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with Pan Pan who was very pleasant to..."

- Stevesquared1

Good experience with Pan Pan who was very pleasant to work with and went over and above to show me over a half dozen cars without a single complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895