About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Ortiz.
Oliver Ortiz
Oliver Ortiz, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Oliver Ortiz

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Oliver Ortiz

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s already my third vehicle with this dealership!"

- Lisitaski

The entire staff is very friendly. They take their time to explain every single detail about the process in the stage I’m at. And they go the eztra mile to help me get the best deal! This is already the third vehicle I purchase at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PABLO THE BigEST"

- Pablin

Pablito muchas gracias estoy súper feliz con el carro!... un servicio excelente!... Es el segundo carro que me vendes pasan los años y cada vez más prefecional!... Se nota que en estos años has progresado mucho y ste lo merece, me alegra mucho por ti!... te han dado una oficina mucho grande, te viene muy bien ya que tu te haz ensanchado bastante!.... en experiencia claro. Amigo no le tema a pasar al XL!... a todos nos toca! Buen provecho! Muchas gracias!....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Garcia

Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Muchas gracias!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just perfect "

- Dian1979

It was a great experience . They catered to my needs , allow to look and compare freely until I found Exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class All The Way!!!!"

- foxylady

Oliver and Pablo are the best dealers in the car business hands down. They attended to my every need and made sure that I received the attention and service I did not know was even possible. I truly feel like they treated me as family member when I needed their assistance. They don't pressure you in to buying things you don't need and are very straight forward and always looking out for your best interest. I definitely will continue to buy cars from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Garcia

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Knucklez305

Oliver was very kind and showed me exactly what I was looking for without pressuring me into anything like other dealers. Very friendly staff from sales women to finance. Glad to be part of the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SON LOS MEJORES "

- yulia83

LOS MEJORES SE LOS RECOMIENDO SIEMPRE ME VOY MUY FELIZ LOS MEJORES 3 AÑOS Y LOS QUE FALTAN MERCEDEZ CUTLER BAY EXCELENTE TRATO Y MUY PROFESIONALES LES RECOMIENDO A OLIVER Y PABLO EN FIN TODOA SON MAGNÍFICOS Y EN SERVICIO A CHARLIE LOS AMOOOO POR SIEMPRE CON USTEDES !!! 💥💥💥💥💥💪🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Garcia

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Muchas gracias!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!! Best deal ever!!"

- Arielmv1420

The best team ever, I close 3 deal there, big thanks to Pablo the salesman, ever the financial manager and Oliver Ortiz, they know how help people, and believe me I’m coming back when my leases finish, I found a new home!! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We thank you for your business and this great review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Susanagaray

I was please with my lease. Oliver was very profesional a cordial. I been a loyal customer since 2011 and since that time I always have had a good experience with Oliver and his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Garcia

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- AlisonM

From the time I walked in the receptionist quickly introduced me to Joe Maya who helped me find a car, make a deal and finish it all seamlessly. Oliver, the sales manager was lovely. All in all a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Maya

Oct 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Alison, thank you for your business and for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7 years and counting!"

- Bella1001

3rd time leasing a car here, Oliver Ortiz (sales manager) is amazing as always and I had the pleasure of dealing with Albert Torres (sales) as well. Both of them were patient and very diligent in working with me and my situation. Henry Diaz in financing was also very helpful and courteous. They really do go above and beyond at this location especially when it comes to maintenance (dealt with Herbie several times, so nice!) over all they never dissapoint. Excellent service per usual, so happy with my new benz! Look foward to coming back in 4 more years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Sanchez, Ira Jones, Albert Torres , Herbie kanksy? in maintenance..Henry Diaz financing

Sep 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you, thank you for providing 5 star reviews for each phase of the purchasing process. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655