About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Ortiz.
Oliver Ortiz
Oliver Ortiz, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Oliver Ortiz

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Oliver Ortiz

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7 years and counting!"

- Bella1001

3rd time leasing a car here, Oliver Ortiz (sales manager) is amazing as always and I had the pleasure of dealing with Albert Torres (sales) as well. Both of them were patient and very diligent in working with me and my situation. Henry Diaz in financing was also very helpful and courteous. They really do go above and beyond at this location especially when it comes to maintenance (dealt with Herbie several times, so nice!) over all they never dissapoint. Excellent service per usual, so happy with my new benz! Look foward to coming back in 4 more years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Sanchez, Ira Jones, Albert Torres , Herbie kanksy? in maintenance..Henry Diaz financing

Sep 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you, thank you for providing 5 star reviews for each phase of the purchasing process. We appreciate your business!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable"

- Jamie M

If you ever need help on purchasing/ leasing a Mercedes Benz ....contact Oliver he will work with you to get you what you want and the right price . Is worth the extra drive . A very easy process once you find the vehicle you like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos

Sep 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you, Jamie, for this review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with Oliver.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The trip was worth it!"

- Nina & Andy Verified Customer

We drove 5 hours to meet with Carmen and Oliver to purchase a vehicle we had only viewed online. They were both very helpful and made us feel comfortable in the choice we made. Every person we encountered there was more than happy to help and the 5 hours drive was definitely worth it! We’ll definitely go back to this dealership again the next time we purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Wow! Thank you! We love all those 5 star reviews!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!!! Will always come back to MB of Cutler Bay.."

- HECTORHERNANDEZ007 Verified Customer

Oliver (Sales Manager) very involved, paid attention to every detail. Sergio, our sales person, very courteous and knowledgeable about the products, was able to accommodate all my family needs regarding the car, Sergio always answer the phone with questions and have been there for us since 2015. Pablo also did a wonderful job while Sergio was with previous customers and in the hospital. Thanks Pablo. They were very patient specially that I went to the dealership with my 4 y/o child. Luis made the finance part easy and well explained. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profesional "

- DCAS63 Verified Customer

Everything is clear as can be , they did everything in they hand so I can ajust they car I want to the price I can afford,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Sanchez, Maria Jose Larson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Salesman Alex Gonzalez was the best!!!!"

- SORAYA0 Verified Customer

Great car and great sales experience. Alex made me feel comfortable and valued. I highly recommend the car and the salesman. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- DAYSCAPITAL Verified Customer

Our salesperson was outstanding and very professional. The dealership was courteous at all times. Overall, the sales team was well versed and professional. Will recommend any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"In & out in 3.25 hrs"

- #OhLordwon'tyoubuymeaMercedes Benz Verified Customer

One of my better car buying experiences.. Let's hope I picked a good one. :-) 2015 Mercedes Benz C 300 - 2015 Mercedes Benz C 300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alfonso

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE SALES MAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL "

- ESQUEN19 Verified Customer

Nice facility, I highly recommend this dealership,people are professional, sales man showed knowledge, no pressure, easy process, this is my third Mercedes and I love my new car!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez, Ira Jones

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cutler bay "

- ARNERYFUENTE Verified Customer

The whole dealer in general is fantastic I have no complaints about anyone or anything great service overall eveetone treats you very friendly and its all a great enviornment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,790

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,471

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997