Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oneal Baptiste.
Oneal Baptiste
Oneal Baptiste at Planet Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Oneal Baptiste

Sales Professional

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Oneal Baptiste

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oneal was amazing from beginning to end. When I pulled..."

- jv8678

Oneal was amazing from beginning to end. When I pulled into the parking lot he directed me to customer parking and met us at the car. He asked what I was in for and when I told him, he took me straight to the vehicle I was looking for. We test drove the exact model I wanted and he fought to get me in my budget. Wonderful experience with a wonderful and respectful young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Baptiste was the ultimate professional. He was..."

- JAMES7770

Mr.Baptiste was the ultimate professional. He was informed, informative and thorough. There was not a question unanswered or concern not taken care of. If I or my friends are ever in the market for a new truck again, I will not hesitate to call Oneal Baptiste and Planet Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Forgie

May 18, 2020

Planet Ford responded

James, we greatly appreciate for choosing Planet Ford in Spring for your vehicle needs. We thank you for your feedback and for letting us know that Mr. Batptiste and our team provided five-star service. If you need anything, please let us know.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Neal was super helpful in our car search! I am so..."

- Brooke Tyler

O’Neal was super helpful in our car search! I am so thankful for his knowledge and expertise. He’s went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Guevara and Chris Peterpaul

May 18, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Brooke, Congrats on your new vehicle from Planet Ford in Spring. We are happy to read Mr. O'Neal and our team did a good job assisting you and the recommendation. If you need anything, we're here to help!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people that were helping me where great but..."

- Daleyolanda

All the people that were helping me where great but O’Neal Baptiste was the one that really help me if it wasn’t for him doing such a good job he really knows how to deal with people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Planet Ford responded

What a great review. Thank you for letting us know that you had a good experience and Oneal our team were really helpful during your visit to Planet Ford in Spring. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. Should you need anything additional, we're here to help.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Oneal! As a single woman..."

- Joy Mensching

Really enjoyed working with Oneal! As a single woman buying a new car can be overwhelming. Oneal’s calm and helpful demeanor made me feel at ease to trust him. Great customer service from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with O’Neal from the first communication..."

- Channing D.

My experience with O’Neal from the first communication was outstanding. He patiently showed me each truck until I was certain I was getting exactly what I wanted. He was professional, polite, energetic and friendly. I also liked his no pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oneal Baptise was awesome! He was helpful and very..."

- FlyfishingGal

Oneal Baptise was awesome! He was helpful and very courteous. He patiently answered all my questions. His 'nk pressure' professional additude, was very refreshing. I am very happy that he walked up and shook our hands and helped us get exactly the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Neal did a great job with my trade and buying my new..."

- James s

O’Neal did a great job with my trade and buying my new F150. I would highly recommend him and planet ford .Its a finance nightmare at most places but only took me 20 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oneal made finding the right truck very pleasant he was..."

- Mattsgaragedoors

Oneal made finding the right truck very pleasant he was very understanding of my personal requirements thanks again oneal for all your help could not ask for a better salesmen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Neal was very help and not a nag like most sales rep ...."

- bigboyc1

O’Neal was very help and not a nag like most sales rep . He was very laid back and welcoming . Bryan was very helpful also in the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O’Neal and Bryant

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (2115 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$45,016

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,367

2019 Ford F-150

$33,367

2019 Ford F-150

$39,083

2019 Ford F-150

$55,577

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,122

2020 Ford Explorer

$53,122

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,767

2019 Ford F-150

$32,767

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,174

2020 Ford Escape

$21,174

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,672

2019 Ford F-150

$32,672