Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Orlando Lopez.
Orlando Lopez
Orlando Lopez at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.9

Orlando Lopez

Kia Specialist

Regal Kia Lakeland

1025 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Orlando Lopez

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a seltos 25 days ago.I found rear seat belt has..."

- LEOXINOS Verified Customer

I leased a seltos 25 days ago.I found rear seat belt has a cut with broken stitch.I reported from day 1 and still not answer of when they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Jorge Morfa

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything..."

- Patty Ramos Verified Customer

Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything gets done right on time. Mario and Jeff work with you. I bought two cars from Kia and I will get another one because they work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to have my car service and traded it in For a new..."

- COUNTRY5457 Verified Customer

I came to have my car service and traded it in For a new kia soul everyone was great treated me like family Orlando was great you need more like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando was awesome! Was able to let me test drive the..."

- XR4T1MAN Verified Customer

Orlando was awesome! Was able to let me test drive the van tell i could make a decision. Will definitely say hi to him if he isn't busy when i come in for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in St Pete but have been getting our cars from..."

- eric@bairdrealtygroup.com Verified Customer

We live in St Pete but have been getting our cars from Regal in Lakeland for the last 20 years. Sal always says yes! And his crew is always first class and works to make sure you are fully satisfied. Keep up the good work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Campisi jr.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando did a great job getting me into a new vehicle!..."

- BIGTN887 Verified Customer

Orlando did a great job getting me into a new vehicle! And I was able to get a much better interest rate than on my previous car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood, Jorge Morfa

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Kia in Lakeland wonderful..."

- Salonica Verified Customer

I loved working with Kia in Lakeland wonderful hospitality Stan May and Orlando Lopez showed outstanding professionalism I never felt so pleased with buying a car I highly recommended this Kia dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and eager to help with anything that you..."

- JOHNRDARR Verified Customer

Very friendly and eager to help with anything that you need. Water and coffe well stocked. Went in for service and finance manager Jorge Morfa came by to say hello. This Dealership is exremely customer oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando was very helpful and professional."

- ALGUERR1234

My overall experience at Lakeland, Regal Kia was very good. In general, people working at this place were very courteous and pleasant. The salesman, Orlando Lopez, was very professional in the performance of his job. Definitely, he is an asset to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Gelpi

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Created right away...Service completed in a timely..."

- emque1958 Verified Customer

Created right away... Service completed in a timely manner... Completed on time and as scheduled... Very inviting and comfortable waiting area... Great dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,592

2016 Kia Soul

$12,592

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,072

2021 Kia Sportage

$21,072

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,594

2017 Honda Civic

$13,594

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,991

2020 Toyota RAV4

$22,991

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,592

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,592