Orlando Pena
Orlando Pena at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Orlando Pena

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Orlando Pena

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This trade in or lease end. The professional experience has increased for the better with; Jose I.Denis. and Orlando Pena. My wife was and I were extremely beyond happy. More

by Roberto Llave
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis

Feb 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Cadillac, Roberto! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in all of South Florida! Vera Cadillac always goes above and beyond for their clients in every scenario! More

by vpadial
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez

Dec 13, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time. I’m completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. More

by Yorvis Martinez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos, Daniel Hernandez

Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Yorvis! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place and amazing people I love this place for a buy car I recommended 100 % More

by yaquelyn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Carlos Rivera

Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very satisfied with Vera’s service. Definitely recommend you for excellent work done in a timely fashion.Thanks! More

by d-mheim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2023

d-mheim responded

A First Class Dealership

Nov 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership service. From oil change to the car wash. Excellent customer service.good job guys More

by catherinedesir11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hodari Bazemore

Sep 10, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Catherine, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and professional, they always express a willingness to help us during the whole process. More

by carmenraposo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Murguido, Andy Russell, Roberto Vasquez

Sep 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything exceded my expectations if not more. Orlando was amazing. I recommend him to anyone going to purchase their car. He made the process so smooth, and comforting. Seriously the absolute BES More

by liangsantos03
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Aug 25, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Orlando had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The great customer service at Vera Cadillac sets the bar for the others. Thank you to Orlando, Chris and Carlito! More

by ergella
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Aug 16, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vera Cadillac Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Vera Cadillac. Special recognition to Orlando Peña, Chris Vera, and Carlito Rivera. I highly recommend visiting Vera Cadillac Buick GMC for tour next vehicle. More

by ergella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

Aug 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Chris, Orlando, and Carlos had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive