Jorge Morales
Jorge Morales at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Jorge Morales

General Sales Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews
4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Jorge Morales

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Took my truck for a routine service and they even washed it for me on the house. More

by u307912
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad at the service center

May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a excellent experience with Mr Jordan he excel in all levels of experience his attitude was about excellent and I refer my friends to vera cadillac More

by tazz218817
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Knowledge, competent and friendly with no pressure. I have bought several cars here and will continue to do so. The BEST owner who is hands on!! More

by john Zanotti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes, Gabino Ramos

May 01, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, John, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All great and truly provided an exceptional process in helping me. They explained everything to me I needed and where very patient. More

by bhorowitz0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Pena, Gabino Ramos

Apr 24, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! George the GSM to Gabino in finance along with Nick in the parts department made my purchasing experience truly the best I have ever had in 25 years More

by Benjamin H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos , Nick from parts. Great guy!

Apr 24, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Benjamin, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had an excellent experience with salesman Jean Raymond, great customer service, very knowledgeable and courteous. More

by c.suescun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond, Gabino Ramos

Mar 01, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jean and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with you. Everyone was very professional and straightforward. You earned my future business. More

by u307912
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Otero

Jan 21, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place and amazing people I love this place for a buy car I recommended 100 % More

by yaquelyn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Pena, Carlos Rivera

Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another amazing experience at Vera! Thank you very much for inviting me back to go through all the amazing features the vehicle offers. More

by jbarcelo63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Otero

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Nov 21, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jean is an outstanding and professional salesperson. George is genuine iand cares 4 long-time customers. More

by Y2kmoonshine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond

Sep 13, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Cadillac! Congratulations on your new purchase. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $53,500
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,000
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Digital White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $23,500
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,500
2022 Toyota C-HR
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $68,710
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive