Jose Diaz
Jose Diaz at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Jose Diaz

Sales Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews
4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Jose Diaz

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moses he was amazing I will come back for my next car with Moses thank you he was really honest and helpful thank you I was so confortable with this transaction More

by smeyerpeter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Ceballos

May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a excellent experience with Mr Jordan he excel in all levels of experience his attitude was about excellent and I refer my friends to vera cadillac More

by tazz218817
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos and team are always professional and give their customers they attention you would expect when purchasing an automobile. Vera is awesome to work with. We are repeat customers and have been dealer More

by Ilene K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlo Rasmijn

May 13, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Ilene! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos, Gabino & Jose are very professional, the service and attention are excellent. That’s why I always go to Vera, this is my 4th car already with them. Very happy! Thank you guys! More

by CLAUDIACABRERA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Claudia, It's great to hear that Carlos, Gabino, and Jose were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera Cadillac is an EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP! When a former sales associate did not make the change to my exterior color before production of my Cadillac Escalade, Jose Diaz and other sales assoc More

by fredericktyronedixon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes, Andre Clarke

May 04, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your 2024 Cadillac Premium Platinum Escalade! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A los clientes que vayan a Vera Cadilac ,les comunico ,que mi coche desde que lo arrendé a sido un pasiente de cancer terminal ,suena feo pero real ,mentiras tras mentiras ,cambios de piezas con defectos More

by Liberth819
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Leo Pena Service Manager

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Excellent services, I definitely recommend Vera Cadillac 100 %. Very satisfied with everything. I have a Cadilla 2024 More

by FLORMCABEZAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Chris Cobos-Vera

Apr 17, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Yvette, Chris, and Jose met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought an EV and part of the deal included 2 yrs of free charging with EVgo. They said they set it up, but it took 3 weeks and about 8-10 phone calls with them and Cadillac concierge to get them to sub More

by shamus.hillier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kamel Bicelis Machado

Mar 22, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and we buy there with confidence Professional, diligent, and honest guy Great coffe More

by Cfo0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

Feb 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, friendly, went out of their way to make sure picking up vehicle went smoothly. More

by ERAMOSMD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

Feb 05, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Feb 07, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,165
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,500
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Digital White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $23,500
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,500
2022 Toyota C-HR
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive