Carlos Rivera
Carlos Rivera at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Carlos Rivera

Finance Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
147 Reviews
4.8

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Carlos Rivera

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my 2024 Lyriq. Carlo was patient, thorough and knowledgeable. The process was smooth. More

by evonline44
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Rasmijn

Feb 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your new 2024 Lyriq! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the staff of Vera Cadillac I will recommend Vera the staff was very helpful and considerate More

by EACEMMOUR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis, Carlo Rasmijn

Feb 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joan, Carlos, and Chris always take the best care of us and their customers! We'll be back! More

by scoobiedr
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joan, Carlos, Chris, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed made our experience easy and enjoyable. He did an excellent job in creating a easy going low pressure environment. More

by jovanobryant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros

Jan 24, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Javon, Thank you! Eduardo, Carlos, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodating. Feels like working with family! Been buying cars from them for years More

by scoobiedr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s my third vehicle from them -super nice /easy experience . I would recommend using them More

by orrico0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Torres Jordan

Dec 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place and amazing people I love this place for a buy car I recommended 100 % More

by yaquelyn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Orlando Pena

Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caddilac provides me excellent service, my maintenance man Eric goes out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied. I always recommend Caddilac!! More

by unionizer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very transparent about pricing. Accommodates the consumer. Quick process when purchasing or leasing a vehicle. More

by ernesto8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Masot

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Cadillac! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership, no hassle and every aspect of my visit and car purchase was very pleasant. More

by ahartlen001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Nov 21, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive