Orlando Post
Orlando Post at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Orlando Post

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

I grew up in Coon Rapids, Minnesota and am a graduate of Coon Rapids High School. I love sports, especially all Minnesota sports teams. My favorite hobbies outside of the dealership are fantasy football, working out, and lifting weights. I’m always up for conversations about life’s many challenges and obstacles. I joined the dealership in 2015, and enjoy helping customers find the car they want, and need. I earned Employee of the month in October of 2016. I’m certified in Pre-Owned vehicles. Our dealership is the #1 Certified GM dealership in Minnesota. I stand by the products that we sell. We have the best service and products around, hands-down. Stop in today ask for Orlando. You can count on me to make the buying process fun, easy, and enjoyable!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Orlando Post

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our new truck! We ordered our GMC diesel 3500 and it arrived early and everyone was wonderful and friendly to work with. More

by kicky082002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ramsey

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando was our salesman, he was the best!! He was very nice, knowledgeable and went above what was expected to answer questions and take care of us. Everyone at the dealership was great! Definitely will b More

by lillis1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was Orlando, he was the best! He was so nice, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to take care of us. We bought an older vehicle and were treated like More

by lillis1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a vehicle and the sales staff along with the financial team was really nice to work with. Thy were friendly and knew the products they were selling. Would buy from them again. More

by Bethnelson999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience working with orlando! He explains everything clearly and lays out all options whether leasing or purchasing ! Love this dealership great prices and staff! I have no reason to More

by Jake0327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reil, Tony Stark

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped us during a frigid Minnesota week (2nd week of Feb, temp was 20 below). Got multiple car ready to test drive. Good customer experience. The sales rep Orlando helped until the last moment to set up More

by alexk12415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience, everyone there us was friendly and helpful. We researched vehicles online, this was our first stop to see one in person. We left that day with a great vehicle for a fa More

by CKochmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Orlando to purchase a 1 year-old Sierra. Orlando was very helpful, didn't try to push anything on us and was patient as we tried to test-drive while wrangling our two young kids. Orlando's More

by NGT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very down to earth and easy to work with. I never, at any point, felt like I was being pressured into spending extra money. Most importantly, I felt like I was getting a good, honest deal. Thes More

by DANIEL.M.BUTLER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Larsen, Anthony Reil , Kari Olson

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Orlando is knowledgeable, friendly and just all around pleasant to deal with! I sure hope he is around when I come to buy my next car. I will ask about him for sure. Thanks for your knowledge and More

by summershades
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Larsen, Ted Gebre

1
...

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,910
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,000
2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive