Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of PB Maristela.
PB Maristela
PB Maristela at The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston
Refer Me
4.8

PB Maristela

Service Advisor

The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston

1015 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

67 Reviews of PB Maristela

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good fast efficient service. I am not a price shopper so..."

- FERDELZ Verified Customer

Good fast efficient service. I am not a price shopper so can’t comment on the value aspect. I like the free car wash. That is worth a few dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Tomy set expectations and communicated..."

- FD Verified Customer

Great Service. Tomy set expectations and communicated well. Quick turnaround on the service so great experience. We will return for the next service for our mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was great. Only 3 stars because of 2 reasons;..."

- TABBYMONTUNO Verified Customer

The work was great. Only 3 stars because of 2 reasons; the long process to verify the warranty for the air conditioner condenser (car was there all day), & not honoring the Complimentary Service Offer, I received via an email from Mazda, that expired on 4/30 (was hoping for a little flexibility).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the 20 years of service! Love the work Harry..."

- MSPHILBRICK Verified Customer

Thanks for the 20 years of service! Love the work Harry does and the rest of the teams service. We are moving.it’s been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa , Harry

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel confident and comfortable every time I have to go..."

- ELIZABETH Verified Customer

I feel confident and comfortable every time I have to go for the Service. It's very professional, besides personal treats me as a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time for my CX-5 to be serviced was friendly,..."

- cara_therrio Verified Customer

First time for my CX-5 to be serviced was friendly, courteous, and efficient. The waiting room was clean and socially distanced with amenities like bottled water and hand sanitizer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was on time - I was met and attended to immediately...."

- JGAUSS Verified Customer

I was on time - I was met and attended to immediately. Since I was having RF2K treatment on my car - I knew it would take longer - they managed time expectations superbly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had my CX-5 serviced at Autobarn several times. They..."

- DAVID_S_COHEN Verified Customer

I've had my CX-5 serviced at Autobarn several times. They always have great service, work performed, and customer service. I'll continue to take my car to Autobarn in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting over 2 hours for an oil change was frustrating,..."

- HARUKA930 Verified Customer

Waiting over 2 hours for an oil change was frustrating, especially since it was a scheduled appointment. They could have texted an update how much longer it was going to be. The wait room was comfortable, though free wi-fi would have been nice (if there was, I didn't see any signs or anyone to ask about it).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my son's first car CX1 from Evanston Autobarn..."

- DONNYYIM Verified Customer

I bought my son's first car CX1 from Evanston Autobarn and have been servicing the car there. Service great as always and good attention to Covid safety protcol. I will certainly return when my car needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomy Gnaimvongsa

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $22,320
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,538
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,047
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,084
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,034
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,829
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD