About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of PJ Degrande.
PJ Degrande
PJ Degrande, Sales Consultant, Freehold Subaru
5.0

PJ Degrande

Sales Consultant

Freehold Subaru

299 South St
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

sales

Leasing Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of PJ Degrande

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PJ rocks. "

- Dbett

Buying a car with PJ Degrande was a great experience. He explained everything and help me get a supper competitive price. There were zero surprises. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Many thanks for letting us know about your great experience with PJ and your great 5-star review. We will be sure to pass your very kind comments along to him. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Subaru!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- djdonohue

From start to finish, I felt like everyone there was working to get me the best deal possible. PJ explained all of my options and in closing the deal, even found some additional savings. I couldn't be happier. My follow up visit with John was also great. I have owned 4 Subarus but learned more about the brand and features than I ever new. Highly recommend the dealership, PJ and John. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your very kind words and fabulous 5-star review, but more importantly for being such a loyal Subaru customer. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to PJ and John. When you're ready for Subaru #5 we look forward to working with you again. Wishing you many great adventures in #4!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- 1st Subaru

John Was outstanding! He took the time to answer all our question. Had an issue with the google maps which John took extra time to help to try to resolve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma

Feb 01, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and great review. We're so happy to hear that you found John's Encore Delivery session to be of value. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually Great New Car Purchase Experience "

- MAC

Having to buy a new car is sometimes traumatizing... especially if you have to purchase it the same day you go to see it. PJ at Freehold Dodge / Suburu made the experience almost a fun event. Nick in finance solidified it. Kudos to Freehold Dodge / Suburu !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Anello

Jan 15, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that PJ and the team made your experience painless and an almost fun event. We'll be sure to pass your kind words and great 5-star review along to him and Nick. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive and pleasant experiance"

- BIGMIKE

All 3 gentlemen were very professional and knowledgeable with respect to the 2019 Outback features. Negotiations were brief and I believe fair.A rare experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Gross, David Poyner

Jan 15, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

When a customer lets us know that they've had a very positive and pleasant experience here at Freehold Subaru, it is music to our ears. Many thanks for your kind comments and amazing 5-star review. We'll be sure to pass this along to the team. We hope that you enjoy your Outback for many happy miles!

Jan 15, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

When a customer lets us know that they've had a very positive and pleasant experience here at Freehold Subaru, it is music to our ears. Many thanks for your kind comments and amazing 5-star review. We'll be sure to pass this along to the team. We hope that you enjoy your Outback for many happy miles!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with "

- HowE

I walked into the dealership and was greeted by my salesman JP. I felt confident with the conversation that we had. It was definitely not my first time buying a vehicle. I was trading in a vehicle to purchase a 2019 Crosstrek. I bought a vehicle in stock. I was there maybe 3 hours which to some of us is not a long time. I am very happy with my Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience here at Freehold Subaru. We're happy to hear that PJ instilled confidence in you and truly appreciate your awesome 5-star review. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Crosstrek! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any assistance in the future.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very glad I choose freehold Subaru again"

- Herzogenaurach

PJ DelGrande was very helpful to choose the right Subaru for me. He also helped me to stay in a comfortable payment monthly. PJ also explained what I wanted to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that you found your experience working with PJ to be a pleasant one. Many thanks for letting us know and, for the great 5-star review. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle for many happy adventures!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Encore Delivery Review "

- TMag

John was extremely helpful in his review of my CrossTrek. He was able to answer all my questions and point out some features I wasn’t aware of. Overall, between Johns presentation of my new car and salesman PJ, my experience with Freehold Subaru was actually pleasant and enjoyable and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePalma

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- jillianmlo

Just purchased my new 2019 Subaru Forester from this location and they were wonderful to work with. I worked with PJ DeGrande and he truly listened to what I was looking for and before I knew it I purchased my new car and was driving out the lot within two hours. I have never had a better buying experience with any other dealer, and would recommend this dealer to everyone! So Thank you PJ and the rest of the Freehold Subaru Team for making this buying experience a seamless one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely go there again"

- HowE

You never know what to expect when you go to a dealer. I would definitely go back again to Freehold Subaru. Ask for P.J. To sell you a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Teeter, David Poyner

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,944

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,128

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,580

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,497

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,830

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073