About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pamela Steinmetz.
Pamela Steinmetz
Pamela Steinmetz, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.6

Pamela Steinmetz

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Pamela Steinmetz

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quick service. Efficient and accurate"

- Pdkw

Service agent Bob Middleton is always pleasant. And he follows up before and after your appointment tp make sure you are satisfied. Very pleasant staff and clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Middleton

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All went as planned Service done on time"

- Timmer

Brought for hitch for my Subaru Forester All went as planned Price was better then thought Waiting room is clean and comfortable. Like getting free water&coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Middleton

Apr 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Timmer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience on your Forester! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Haggle -Painless Experience"

- Happy

This is my second time in 8 years to buy a car at this dealership. Both times I feel I was treated fairly. Each time I shopped on the website Internet and got a significant amount of money off the sticker price. This time there was an error on the website but this dealership made it right by honoring the better deal in my favor and I got a fair trade-in as I looked at the Kelly Bluebook before I went. I do think it is necessary to be an educated buyer and that way you know if you are getting a good and fair deal, which I did. Pam, my sales rep was caring and knowledgeable, did not rush me. In fact, everyone from the manager to the finance manager was hospitable and treated me like a person not just a sales. I already know that service after the sale will be great as I have been going here for service since buying my last Subaru. I even have an appointment for my first service, an appointment for follow up technology education for the car's many features with the promise of a $25 gas gift card. Who could want more! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat Review "

- Aprilmstone

I want to say thank you so much for everything! You were patient understanding and worked out the best deal for me! You were so pleasant and courteous throughout all of my emotions lol. Buying a car isn’t my favorite thing to do but you made it very much worth it because you gave me such a great expierence that this is the reason I will definitely come back to you for my future car! I’m so excited for my new car! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Milton Taylor, Scott Staley

Mar 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

April, our team is dedicated to providing the best automotive experience! We are so glad you are enjoying your new vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly, helpful, and devoted to her work!"

- Daniel21384

I had originally reached out to Heritage Subaru to see if I could upgrade my leased Subaru Forester to a new model with additional safety features. After speaking with Steve Brown, the internet sales manager on the phone, I made an appointment to visit the dealership. Upon my arrival, I was promptly greeted by Pam Steinmetz whom Steve Brown had turned my inquiry over to. Pam was such a pleasure to work with. I didn't get the sense at all that she was pressuring me into buying anything or that she was trying to take advantage of me in anyway. Half of the time, while we were waiting for finance to finish their job, Pam and I sat around and talked about family, vacations, and our lives outside of the car purchase. I definitely made a new friend! Her answers to my questions were always straightforward and if she didn't know the answer offhand, she sought out somebody who did. The process of leasing is not always easy and the process of switching to a new vehicle before your lease is up is even more complicated. Pam and her colleagues in the finance department practically bent over backwards to work out the best possible deal that they could for me. It was an uphill battle but Pam remained pleasant the entire time and was always very transparent. I highly recommend her as a sales person if you are looking to purchase or lease a new Subaru or Volkswagen or if you are looking to purchase a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Gregory Jacobson

Jan 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for these kind words Daniel! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and we will make sure to share these kind words with Pam Steinmetz and our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909