Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pan Pan.
Pan Pan
Pan Pan at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Pan Pan | Page 2

VIP Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

462 Reviews of Pan Pan

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!! Highly recommend this dealership and..."

- Aseldal

Excellent service!!! Highly recommend this dealership and Pan Pan! She’s great to work with!!! She’s is very knowledgeable about the cars and options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome,great experience. I am glad to meet Pan Pan..."

- richard127325

Awesome,great experience. I am glad to meet Pan Pan ,thanks for her excellent supports.nice job 😃 When I wanna change my next car I will be here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pan Pan, knows her cars and treat you with the up most..."

- Doitpruitt3

Pan Pan, knows her cars and treat you with the up most respect. Very personable. My daughters said she was a very good sales person. She doesn't make you feel pressured into buying anything. She wants the best for you. I thank her and my friend that referred Pan Pan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. fast great selection I would recommend..."

- Bozena111

Great service. fast great selection I would recommend them to all my family and friends.Pan Pan was really helpful.She answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very gray very nice car great customer service..."

- Porshiasmith7

It was very gray very nice car great customer service clean clean and safe environment I have a beautiful car and would recommend to any of my friends family or friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean facility. Great to deal with did not feel pressured..."

- Carpediem6

Clean facility. Great to deal with did not feel pressured to but a car. Dealer willing to work with obstacles and trade in. Friendly sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jidd Motors was very quick and efficient with my vehicle..."

- jelena.l.rosenberg

Jidd Motors was very quick and efficient with my vehicle purchase. There was very good customer service as well. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straightforward dealership. John H. was very..."

- Mommyof3

Very straightforward dealership. John H. was very accommodating and patient. Maz was also equally helpfully! Pan was knowledgeable and very relatable! Although, it took forever, I would purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was worried once I walk in just because I knew my..."

- Demetricecollins232

I was worried once I walk in just because I knew my credit was not the best....A sale young lady name Pan Pan helped me...Once I walked in Manger John greeted me made me feel welcome...I believe the GM Manager name is Shawn working behind the screen trying to get me approved with bad credit 😅 is awesome..No bad looks after running my credit made me feel comfortable...I have been to dealership that like u can't drive that with your credit...I did not get any bad vibes here Everyone was Absolutely amazing...And the most important thing is it did not take all day...seems as if it took 30mins.....I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle please stop by and ask for Pan Pan, John and GM Shawn..Im all smiles here will definitely be buying my next vehicle here.....No Car Max for me! 100% for me 10 -10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, JAMES DAHER

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went very well. I made a trip to the dealership from..."

- Dan

All went very well. I made a trip to the dealership from out of state and I was treated great and very promptly. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 462 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795