Parker Sowles
Parker Sowles at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Parker Sowles

Fixed operations Director

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Parker has been in the car business since birth, as the first member of the third generation at Morong. Following his graduation from Endicott college, where he was a prolific lacrosse player, he worked in the construction industry for a few years before returning to the automotive industry. He spent three years learning the business from the ground up in Seattle before returning to Morong. Since then, he has worked in a number of positions in order to learn as much as possible about every facet of the business. In his spare time, Parker plays basketball, and spends as much time as possible boating with his wife and two sons.

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Parker Sowles

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience by far. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. I was offered more for my trade in vehicle than expected and I got a below market price on my new vehicle. John i More

by Jeff S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips, Mark Dinallo, Matt Sowles, Jordan Lee Bolduc, Alyssa Middleton , Conor Eagan, Dylan Koenig, Jessica Mills , Alex Presterone

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

thank you all for the amazing customer service. My sister recently bought a car from you guys and was raving about the service provided by your team. 5 Stars! More

by tonyR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma King Is Wonderful! This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Norma was very laid-back and we were very comfortable with her, and never pressured in any More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma King , Conor Eagan, Alex Presterone

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

absolutely terrible I wouldn't bring a wheelbarrow there to be repaired. Simply awful. Have to bring my Audi elsewhere to it can fe fixed correctly after two attempts by More

by coyneprop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Baylee Lewis

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

Painful After making an appointment and waiting a few weeks to get my Audi in for bodywork after a minor fender bender, Morong Audi got the car in and worked More

by coyneprop
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Baylee Lewis

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi and Morong worked well together to help us out Great experience getting out of an older Audi with some oil issues and into a new Audi Q5. The dealer did a great job working everything out with Audi More

by Maine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience I recently purchased a 911 Carerra4 Cabriolet. It is a fabulous vehicle that is giving me lots of pleasure . Being new to the PDK transmission , pad More

by Porsche4Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Goebel , Kyle Crozier, Allison

May 29, 2018

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you again, for the purchase of your new Porsche. We appreciate you taking the time and writing us a review. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lifelong parnership I’ve been a customer at Morong for over 30 years and with each experience I am reminded why I keep going back. The level of customer service really ca More

by Norman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips

May 29, 2018

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for coming back again and again and purchasing your vehicles through us. We really appreciate it and hope to see you next round.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Loaner Car "Kindness" Solves Big Problem July, 2017... When a friend's VW developed serious mechanical problems during a long and late-in-the-day and deadline-driven journey to Downeast Maine More

by VeeDubsArentPerfect
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dinallo , Kyle Crozier, Jessica Hogy, Dylan Koenig, All service staff...

Jul 31, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide excellent customer service and wish you the best with your VW!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Random act of kindness My Passat died on my way from Boston to Blue Hill Maine and needed major repair, requiring days. On a deadline for a funeral and return flight in 24 h More

by Macodell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Koenig

Jul 28, 2017

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for the review. We greatly appreciate your business and glad you were happy with our Service department.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,840
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,970
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $22,940
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive