Pat Thilberg
Pat  Thilberg at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me

Pat Thilberg

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified

4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Pat Thilberg

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful , courteous, very helpful, clean and concern about there customers in a few years from now I would purchase another car from this company More

by MARYJACKSON1031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Guadagno, Alex Lebdeh

Jun 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Mary, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really do their best to meet your needs or issues and so far they have succeeded and have been my favorite dealership to do business with! More

by COLASH4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a truck with the help of Pat T. completely online. There were no hidden fees, no run around and they even picked me up from the airport. Overall it was a great experience. More

by TSOWELL66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that Pat provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast and not pressured ! It didn't feel like a barrage of sales it was a pleasant change in our car buying experience! More

by brentsanders91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Arteaga

May 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brent, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The layout was very welcoming. They had a ton of nice cars to choose from. More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you, Robert! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with them strictly on line they were courteous and helpful and quickly dealt with my requests and needs for this purchase More

by jammer
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle online from them very prompt replies and quick service and follow up More

by jammer
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Bijan

Mar 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford are glad to have you as a customer.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is close to home. Saw Patrick outside and asked about this vehicle. He was great telling me about it and answering my questions.. I'm really happy and made sure I grabbed a few of his More

by Kmbfireball
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service department got me in quickly and did a quality job on my car, I was able to get back to work in a timely fashion. Thank you. More

by MARILEELAURIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Marilee, Thank you for your business and this service review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff cheerful, knowledgeable, helpful, patient. Buying was an easy experience. All questions answered to my satisfaction More

by Coronet446
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin , Victor Aguilar, Jessica Bucaro

Nov 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,215
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $34,950
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $36,677
2018 Ford Transit-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,950
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,950
2017 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,250
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive