Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patricia Martinez.
Patricia Martinez
Patricia Martinez at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Patricia Martinez

BDC Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Patricia Martinez

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such an easy and pleasant car buying experience...."

- acapozza

This was such an easy and pleasant car buying experience. Brian McKenna is a pro at making customers happy. He was ready to roll when we walked in for our appointment. He was organized, asked the right questions, answered all of ours, and a few hours later, we drove away in our new car. It was worth traveling from nearly two hours away to purchase from Brian and the team at Mohawk Honda. Special thanks also to Patricia, Mark Jr., and Rob who all helped us that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service . Everyone is super attentive. And..."

- Newyork12309

Wonderful service . Everyone is super attentive. And super knowledgeable. This is our second vehicle. Will continue to purchase cars here in the future . Thank for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Wynn

Oct 14, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Please refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Customer Service!"

- Mike

I just recently leased a vehicle through Mohawk Honda, and it was a very smooth process. From the salesperson to the finance manager, everything ran quickly and smoothly. I would strongly recommend Mohawk Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McGrath, John Lucas, Tyler Haraden , Robert Stewart (Finance Manager)

Jul 23, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service outstanding! From the time I looked at..."

- jwingate500

Customer service outstanding! From the time I looked at the car I was interested in until the moment I drove away away in it, I felt I made the right choice with the right dealership. Jake Doyle was professional and gave me the info I needed. He wanted to make sure I knew all about the car and what to expect. Justin filled me in on other options for car coverage. I declined but he too was professional and extremely helpful. To top it off, Alex, who was processing the financial end and DMV technicalities gave me 6 cents out of her own pocket because my check was 6 cents short. Can you do better than that? I don't think so. The car was serviced, clean, they all wore masks and respected the current health warnings and protocol. I look forward to my new car and feel confident I made the right choice. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Doyle

Jun 12, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Jake and the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all of your help getting into my new lease...."

- Meaghanmarie09

Thank you for all of your help getting into my new lease. You made the process effortless and enjoyable. I’m happy to be joining the Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McKenna, John Barber

May 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience especially in light of the covid 19..."

- Carmen C Pecheone

Excellent experience especially in light of the covid 19 crisis. The on line and telephone buying was new to me and went better than expected. Pick up was handeled with the utmost saftey. Price was fair. Good job Mohawk Honda. Kudos to John Barber And Mike Bennice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber , Mike Bennice, 5 Star

Apr 27, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had such a positive experience with John Barber and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the beginning of the sale everyone was..."

- Dpearojr

Right from the beginning of the sale everyone was excellent A+ communication A+ on answering all of our questions.Every person I spoke to was very nice and friendly.I really loved how everyone there was not pushy and let us think about things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transactions in tough times"

- Palmerd66

Despite the social limitations due to COVID19 the transaction to purchase a new vehicle went flawlessly. This is my second buying experience and was worth the two hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna, Sondra Sample

Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Mohawk Honda"

- Maria W.

Was able to buy a car in the middle of NYS quarantine. I am a loyal Honda owner so not being able to test drive was not a problem. Dealt with the staff online and over the phone. Had a deal made and picked up the car the next day. They disinfected the car, followed all social distancing rules during purchase and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Corey

Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service"

- totevision

this was the easiest and no stress process ever for leasing my Honda. Patricia was the best, keeping me informed even from home. The complete process happened in less than a day from the comfort of my home and I never felt pressured to take the deal offered to me. Thanks also to A.J. for delivering my car to my home. Many thanks again to Patricia and A.J.! great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Metzold

Apr 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad you found the process to be helpful!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,572

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,572

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,626

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,626

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,333

2021 Honda Civic

$25,333

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,329

2021 Honda Civic

$23,329