About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Bockheim.
Patrick Bockheim
Patrick Bockheim, General Sales Manager, Coggin Nissan at the Avenues
4.2

Patrick Bockheim

General Sales Manager

Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

10859 Phillips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Patrick Bockheim

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude and unresponsive "

- Caly4

I called twice and spoke to a manger, as soon as they learned I owe more on my car than it’s value they were rude then unresponsive, I went elsewhere with a down payment and accomplished what I was trying to do. Also went by there, asked for Nate before I purchased elsewhere, heard him tell the receptionist he’d be right up, waited 30 minutes before I just left. You better show them them there is something in it for them fast if you want service! Also look at the addendums on there cars before you purchase, it’s pure profit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Clements

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incompetent and Slimey"

- MishasCar

My check engine light turned on again within hours of having my car back in my possession. I called this morning (Sunday), when Patrick (Sales Manager) was put on the phone. Obviously distraught, Patrick tells me "hes trying to help but I need to calm down" and then rather than trying to fix my problem, he tries to focus on selling me a new car. My car only has 80,000 miles on it. My car should be able to be diagnosed. No one deserves shoddy workmanship. No one deserves slimy sales tactics. Save yourselves a headache and skip this dealership. When I find a Jacksonville Nissan with great customer service, I will post an update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- M2

I was immediately greeted by Patrick, general Sales Manager, when I entered the door. After explaining what I was looking for, he assigned Kyle to work with me. This young man is so knowledgeable. I was looking at the Nissan Rogue. He answered every question. I was so impressed the friendliness & knowledge of the staff, that purchased the Rogue the same day as my visit. My husband & I decided to use the Nissan finance option. Jim worked with us and we were very pleased. Wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend Coggin Nissan at the Avenues to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smith , Jim (finance)

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vlad is the Man!!!!"

- Lgiddings

Could not have been happier with the entire process. We knew what we wanted called in spoke to Vlad outlined numbers and closed the deal the very next day. In and out with a GREAT deal!!!! Vlad provided exemplary customer service and I would recommend him for any of your car needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Voloshin

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth. In and out in no time. Very patient and friendl"

- Margie33

The sales staff at Coggin Nissan were great. They knew my needs and what I wanted in a car. They didnt try to steer me towards something cheaper just to get a car moved. They were polite and not pushy. Very hard to find when you are a female buying alone. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely return "

- Lacisaltima

Patrick, David, and George were awesome! They all helped me get into the perfect car for me!! They made sure all my wants/needs were in this vehicle!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano, David Seals

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Dimples

Coggin Nissan is a great place to shop for a vehicle. The staff is friendly, well trained and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the customer is satisfied. Thanks Kyle Smith for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smith , Ron Messinetti, Jimmy Cowley

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super "

- Del@73

Vladimir was very patient/professional and he displayed great empathy and understanding! Clearly I was very undecided but Vladimir guided me to the finish line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Voloshin , Ron Messinetti, Jimmy Cowley

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Atmosphere"

- LTD86CHEVY

Jason Smith is by far the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He’s down-to-Earth, respectful, polite, considerate and willing to do what’s necessary to satisfy the customer! Highly recommend him when purchasing your next Nissan or used vehicle!! Also the dealership itself has very welcoming staff who treat you better than anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phuc Tran, Jamie Pantling, Jason Smith , Ron Messinetti

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car"

- Kaitlynp1231

Had a very great experience working with Jason on buying my first car! He was extremely helpful, and everyone was willing to help make this process easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$57,430

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,400

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$42,110

2018 Nissan Altima

$24,970

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$44,520

2018 Nissan Titan

$58,995

2018 Nissan Titan

$49,700

2018 Nissan Maxima

$37,050