Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Cassino.
Patrick Cassino
Patrick Cassino at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Cassino | Page 2

President

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

69 Reviews of Patrick Cassino

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was..."

- lesliebannon76

Had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was nice, informative and not pushy. They helped me out of my Subaru and into a GMC. I love my new Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is not my first car or experience with a dealer and..."

- yogalovey

This is not my first car or experience with a dealer and I think I’m finally home. No games, all upfront honest, so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Antony Smith, Kevin Bannon, Mitch Zaitz , Front desk girl fabulous

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Dealership"

- kpriest

Honest and Great Service. The dealership is upfront about cost and takes the time to help you make the best decision personally and financially. This is my THIRD vehicle through this dealership and I hope this relationship continues. They make the lease return process effortless. Patrick is AMAZING. The 2 sales people I worked with past and present were wonderful. Tatiana is very recommended. I would not hesitate to recommend GMC vehicles or this dealership. Also Kevin will make you feel appreciated for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Andrew Nagor, Tatiana Fattakhova

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Leasing Experience "

- groucho118

I had such a wonderful experience leasing a GMC Terrain from Sun Buick in Wantagh three years ago that I accompanied my daughter this week and she leased a Terrain too. Everyone at this dealership is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Mitch F. was the sales associate who assisted us with Andrew, in finance, and Patrick also being extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Sun Buick to my family and friends. I look forward to leasing another car from them this May.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Andrew Nagor

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent transaction "

- j273

have been buying or leasing at this dealership for over 25 years and it remains as professional, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, understanding our needs/desires and competitive.as ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership every there is very..."

- Carpenter1316

Very happy with this dealership every there is very friendly and helpful from sales dept to service will definitely buy my next car from sun auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- mrtowles

Tatiana, Mitch, Andrew and Patrick were great to work with. The process of leasing the vehicle was seamless and quick. All of my options were clearly communicated with me and everything worked just the way they said it would. Great team, great atmosphere. I would recommend Sun Buick GMC to anyone in the greater New York / Long Island area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Nagor, Tatiana Fattakhova, Mitch Zaitz

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GMC Dealer on Long Island"

- MB

The sales and service people at Sun are the best I've ever dealt with. I've made multiple purchases over the years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great service"

- joe.secreti

Great experience great serviceThe dealership was tremendous Tatiana the sales person did a great job Pattric the owner is always there helping everyone out I’ve recommended 12 people to the dealership prices are right the service is great it is a well run establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Fattakhova

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership ever"

- pattyde

I have been using this dealership since 2007. I wish I had known about them before that. Every aspect of this dealership is geared to customer service.They are always there for me! Excellent service always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Moronta, Roberto Ramirez, Bob McKenna , Diane Shannon and Sal

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car

2021 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065

2021 Buick Envision

$42,065

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,910

2021 Buick Encore

$27,910