Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Cassino.
Patrick Cassino
Patrick Cassino at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Cassino | Page 7

President

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

69 Reviews of Patrick Cassino

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer!!"

- chevy57

Great service no hassle!! The is the place to go.They had what I wanted, They did everything to make me feel good about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith

Nov 29, 2016

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. All the best, Sun Buick GMC Team

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure To Do Business With"

- LarryL

There is no better dealership on Long Island. I have been dealing with them for 25 years and its a pleasure to do business with them. GM should be proud to have such a professional dealership represent them. My salesperson Anthony Smith is wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2016

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share your compliments to Anthony and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we are glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. All the best, Sun Buick GMC Team

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Experience "

- Verona16

You walk in to a spotless showroom and greeted by a smiling face by all employees. My salesperson was knowledgeable, well spoken and very helpful. I was a pleasure buying my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Divone, Darnell Wiltshire, Joseph Gillespie, Paul R , Trish Rostron

Sep 06, 2016

Sun Buick GMC responded

Verona, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Sun Buick GMC. Please feel free to visit us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Sun Buick GMC Team

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Gillespie-Professional, Honest, Efficient"

- prosen1957

I had the pleasure of once again leasing a vehicle from Sun Auto Group of Wantagh, NY. I was bringing 2nd 2013 GMC Terrain which was coming to lease end with the anticipation of leasing another GMC Terrain. Joe Gillespie who I have been dealing with for years, suggested, why not consider the new Buick Envision. At first I hesitated, I didn't want to increase my monthly lease payment, but rather reduce. I'm so glad I took his advise and leased a new 2016 Buick Envision. For the money, the vehicle has so many standard features, which on other vehicles are either not offered but would need to be added on as an option. I had to read the owner's manual to learn the dashboard, but once I did, I found it quite easy to navigate and program. So far, so good with my new Buick. I wanted to make sure Joe Gillespie is recognized by the dealership and also by GM as being a true Professional, Honest, always working with integrity and having the same work ethic as me, DO THE JOB RIGHT THE FIRST TIME and do what is in the best interest of your customer first. Though Joe is the finance manager of the dealer and not in sales, I trust what he advises. But before considering the purchase or lease of a vehicle, what is most important, is the service after the sale! HANDS DOWN, this dealership has the BEST SERVICE on the PLANET! Thank you Joe for all you do for myself and my family. And Thank you Bob McKenna and your staff for FANTASTIC SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Kevin Bannon, Joseph Gillespie, Bob McKenna

Sep 06, 2016

Sun Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Joe and Bob did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to visit us. Take care! Sincerely, Sun Buick GMC Team

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Micp4635

More helpful and less aggravation! That sums it all up, I wouldn't recommend anywhere else. Very professional and honest! I felt treated like family, my Buick drives beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie, Rocky D

Aug 04, 2016

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Sun Buick GMC family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sun Buick GMC Team

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Quick. No Headaches!"

- ginamarie

My Godfather has been going to Sun Buick for over 20 years! He recommended I go and I'm so glad I did! From the moment I walked in we we're greeted with smiles and can I help you? No one pressured me into getting something I didn't want! Rocky was my salesman and I couldn't have been happier. He answered all my questions and then some. He took care of all the headaches and got my new plates and set up my car insurance. I didn't have to do a thing. He was so nice, helpful and honest that my husband is now going to him to trade in his car. Thank you!!! I love my new Encore!! :) Gina Poit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie, Rocky D

Jul 31, 2016

Sun Buick GMC responded

Gina, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Rocky was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Sincerely, Sun Buick GMC Team

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Joanna

Nick and Patrick are always wonderful to deal with! We had a great and easy experience! We highly recommend them and their professional team. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Divone, Joseph Gillespie

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick, clean and professional. Friendly staff."

- avodrok

Very honest salesmen. No bs or upsells, and they answer your questions before you ask them. Thorough explanations of literally everything. Would recommend to anyone including my mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dann Giordano, Joseph Gillespie

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase"

- Ray Abdale

As a long time customer ,I've had the pleasure to deal with many of the staff at SUN & each time I feel the need to compliment the people & dealership for their knowledge & professionalism .They never come off as high pressure as I've had when going to other dealerships .I always get the best price from Sun & never feel like I have to haggle over price ! Rob has helped me attain my last 4 vehicles & is always a pleasure to deal with ,his knowledge helped in picking the right car & features for my needs . I would & do recommend Sun to anybody I know looking for a new vehicle as I think that Patrick really has a first class organization from sales to service going on which keeps me coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Robert Schappert

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car

2021 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065

2021 Buick Envision

$42,065

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,910

2021 Buick Encore

$27,910