Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Holmes.
Patrick Holmes
Patrick Holmes at Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Holmes

Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

1630 North Shadeland Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Patrick Holmes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, kept me informed. Called me several times..."

- Indy Mary

Good service, kept me informed. Called me several times to let me know status, showed good customer service skills. I have always been pretty happy with service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get good service at the Mazda dealership the..."

- Mszczerb

I always get good service at the Mazda dealership the price is a little higher than fast lube places and it requires an appointment but otherwise it’s good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience met expectations. Service writer attentive and..."

- morrirb4031

Experience met expectations. Service writer attentive and informative. Pleasant surroundings for wait while service being completed. Wait took a little longer than expected but was confident work would be done professionally. Thanks for a good service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but expensive, 65.00 for oil change is too..."

- Lubster

Great service but expensive, 65.00 for oil change is too high! Will look for a cheaper, next change! Thanks, I do enjoy the vehicle 😬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt attention. Good service delivered on a timely..."

- Pbeades

Prompt attention. Good service delivered on a timely basis. Suggested service issues are covered in good detail with prices listed. Friendly and qualified staff in Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in record time. The service manager..."

- bob F

I was in and out in record time. The service manager explained all service work that was need and found discounts that made to price a little better. The service department is always professional and quick to bring a smile to ones face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in right away and both gentlemen were so kind!..."

- Mitchell

Got me in right away and both gentlemen were so kind! They went above and beyond to make sure my problem was solved so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always prompt and great service. Was covid responsive in..."

- pace6168

Always prompt and great service. Was covid responsive in waiting areas. Work was done and information provide in fast time and everyone very friendly during the time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a recall to replace the dashboard screen. I made an..."

- scott.gordon

I had a recall to replace the dashboard screen. I made an appointment with Angel who was extremely helpful. Service department was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. New screen looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Focus car

2015 Ford Focus

Call for Price

used 2011 Nissan Versa car

2011 Nissan Versa

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,267

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,267

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,977

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,977

used 2017 MINI Countryman car, priced at $22,777

2017 MINI Countryman

$22,777

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,397

2020 Mazda CX-5

$34,397