Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Huygen.
Patrick Huygen
Patrick Huygen at Planet Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Huygen

Internet Sales Mgr

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Patrick Huygen

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"He was very attentive with my husband and I as we were..."

- BeccaDBoss

He was very attentive with my husband and I as we were both getting a new truck. So having to deal with two different people with different likes I am sure was a challenge, but he was up for it. He was super nice and always willing to answer our questions. Will definitely refer anyone looking to buy to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sherman

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great to work with. He surpassed our..."

- yrepassy

Patrick was great to work with. He surpassed our expectations and got us into a brand new car with an amazing intrest rate. He listened to our needs and respected our time. Could not recommend him and Planet Ford more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Forgie

May 26, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Thank you for your high praise and letting us know that Patrick and our team did a good job of helping you find a new car. Congratulations and let us know if you need anything down the road.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Brenda Cook maramaid1056

Great Experience! Thank You Patrick for seeing me through the process from beginning through Delivery! I'm still amazed at how Quick & Easy it was! I Love my new 2020 Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Brenda, thank you for choosing Planet Ford in Spring and sharing your five-star feedback. We are happy to read that Patrick and our team made it quick and easy to get your new Fusion. Congrats! We know it will be a great car for many adventures down the road.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Patrick was top notch in his service and helped us with..."

- Colton C

Patrick was top notch in his service and helped us with everything we wanted and more. I would not do a deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Highly recommend. Treated well by..."

- Lrmelvin

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend. Treated well by Patrick and all staff. Patrick took of a couple extra requestS with no problems. Have passed on his card to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- Boone

Everything was done satisfactory on this visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was there early and the wait time was minimal. Thank you Planet Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Planet Ford in Spring for your service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are happy to read you were satisfied. Please let us know if we can ever be of additional automotive assistance.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is excellent!!! The sales and through the whole..."

- Jeffparis69

My review is excellent!!! The sales and through the whole deal. I can’t express enough how good the whole visit to planet ford was and I would do it all over again. Thank you for such a great experience!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ford dealership only Texas. Will always go there for..."

- Dooleyboy

Best ford dealership only Texas. Will always go there for all vehicle purchases Patrick is a great salesman and always done fair deals. The sales manager is great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Ford and Patrick Huygen made buying my new F150..."

- Shannon

Planet Ford and Patrick Huygen made buying my new F150 truck super easy and fun! Hands down the best buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always have a good experience at Planet Ford I45 and..."

- Mej0507

We always have a good experience at Planet Ford I45 and Patrick is awesome. I’ve bought five vehicles at this dealership and haven’t had any issues. Always great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (2115 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$45,016

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,367

2019 Ford F-150

$33,367

2019 Ford F-150

$39,083

2019 Ford F-150

$55,577

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,122

2020 Ford Explorer

$53,122

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,767

2019 Ford F-150

$32,767

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,174

2020 Ford Escape

$21,174

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,672

2019 Ford F-150

$32,672