About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Roberts.
Patrick Roberts
Patrick Roberts, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
4.9

Patrick Roberts

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Patrick Roberts

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership!! "

- ggsgirl

Total experience from start to finish was top notch! Patrick was the best!!! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient!!! Love my Mazda CX-5. T Can’t beat this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper

Jul 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Ggsgirl Thank you and the Mazda CX-5 Touring is our best seller, good choice! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience was phenomenal"

- Blue52

The car buying experience was wonderful. My husband and I went to test drive a CX-5, ending up buying it the same day. We rarely do that. Patrick Robert's knowledge of the vehicle and the guidance by sales manager, Ryan Rector surpassed our expectations. Jeremy Williams was thorough and helped us get the best rates. Thanks for the phenomenal help! We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Jeremy Williams

Jul 04, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Congratulations to you and your husband on your new CX-5! Safe travels! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for Exceptional Experience"

- paulab

Sales team & finance went above & beyond to meet my vehicle & $$$ needs. Professional, down to earth & easy to do business with - special thanks to Daniel for all his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Don Cooper , Paul Donahue , Daniel, sales

Jul 04, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Our staff is dedicated to working with your budget to get you the best deal! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Mj84

Bought a new Mazda 6 today. Sales experience with Patrick was outstanding, and I appreciated everything he had to offer. Josh and Ryan were fairly aggressive, at times to an irritating degree, but just doing their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector , Josh (finance)

Jun 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mj84 Thank you for the review and the new 2018 Mazda6 is an awesome vehicle great looks, quiet, smooth riding Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience, EVER!"

- Gdeleon1967

This dealership was so customer friendly. Patrick Roberts was our salesman. He was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He’s a great representative of the Classic organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper

Jun 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

GDeleon1967 Thank you and your business is appreciated Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old-school excellence in a new tech operation"

- Andrea "Happy Owner" Hammond

There's no doubt that Mazda is ahead of the game in performance, reliability and driving experience but Classic Mazda has not lost that "hometown personal touch" that makes customers feel special and cared for. It's a win-win! That's why we currently own Five Classic cars and I'm not sure how many before that - I've lost count. The service department is top-notch!!! Chris Stolp is our "go-to" guy but when he's unavailable we receive the same quality attention from any of the rest of the staff. Can't say enough about what a great place this is! I'm pretty sure if anyone posts a complaint there is a lot more to the story on the disgruntled customer's end. From Rick Wick on through the entire staff, if a problem exists and is brought to their attention, something positive would have come from it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Happy Owner Thank you for taking the time and providing the review about your experience with Classic Mazda you are always appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish Patrick did a fantastic job. "

- Mazdais99

This was our first experience at a Mazda Dealership. We first checked out Classic Mazda of Denton as an afterthought whilst scouting out new compact SUVs. After trying the CX-5 Touring it went to the top of our list. Patrick Roberts was our salesman and we appreciated his respectful, pressure free test drive and information. Headed back there today to see if we could come to an agreement on price. Patrick and his manager worked with us to get the best price we could in a no pressure environment. Onto the financing and again it was a simple, transparent process. Yes we bought the warranty and tire package but that was because it made sense for us. Whenever we said no he moved on quick with no fuss. All in all a fairly painless process and we left with a very favorable impression and happy we got a good deal. Thank you Classic and Patrick especially for helping me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams , There was one other guy and I’m so sorry I forgot your name!

May 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazdais99 Thank you for sharing your purchase experience. Rick Wick General manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Graduation gift for my high-school graduate"

- cstacy

Staff was well-informed, prompt, customer-service oriented, Patrick did a great job of including my daughter in the discussions and making sure she was comfortable with the features of the Cx-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Don Cooper

May 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

cstacy Thank you and the Mazda CX-5 is our best seller. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple and polite"

- Furbabiesmom

I had an simple and time saving first time Mazda buying experience recently. Andrew Myers, internet sales manager, contacted me right away just seconds after filling out an online purchase search. The price and model were given through email after our short conversation. I showed up for a test drive the follwing day, it was just to check it out. Patrick Roberts, an young associate, accompanied me to have my first Mazda test drive. Patrick is very knowledgable about the vehicle and a loyal fan of Mazda( I think the Mazda coroporate office should send a scout to check him out and recruite him.) I had some learning curves to overcome about the new technology, yet the test drive was a comfortable and confident one. After the test drive, I discussed with Andrews about purchase price and option one more time. In less than 15 miniutes, a deal was set. I left the dealership to take care of familiy chores. As agreed, in an hour, the dealer service shuttle came pick me up to return to complete the paper work and pick up the car. Two hours later, I am the new Mazda owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Don Cooper

May 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Furbabiesmom Thank you for providing the review about your purchase experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick Roberts "

- Dl

Patrick Roberts sold us a 2018 Madza3; which we were buying as a gift for our daughter. He is the most knowledgeable and personable car sales rep we have encountered. We were so pleased. We did a lot of research on safety and vehicle options and our research led us to the Madza3 which was entirely unexpected for us. Would definitely recommend Patrick as a sales rep and also Madza in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

DI Thank you and glad your daughter enjoys her new Mazda. Rick Wick General manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,590

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,640

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,585

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,940