Patrick Roberts
Patrick Roberts at Denton Mazda
Refer Me

Patrick Roberts

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

Denton Mazda

5000 S Interstate 35
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews

Extremely determined and goal oriented, and I don't fatigue easily. I have become proficient at quickly determining the interests of my clients while guiding them towards options of vehicles that will comfortably fit their budget!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram

Pre-Owned

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Patrick Roberts

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process with Chris was so easy. We handled price discussions online and only came in for a test drive. Chris took care of all the paperwork so we could attend our son’s basketball tournament. More

by KLN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Chris Garner

Jan 06, 2022

Denton Mazda responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new car!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never buy a car from Classic Mazda again. Took over three hours to wait for finance to get to me after I signed papers to buy the car. He was horrible. He has since been fired. I left several me More

by char1899.lucy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector

May 17, 2021

Denton Mazda responded

char1899.lucy, I am so very sorry to hear that you experienced these issues with our Classic Mazda Sales & Finance department. I have forwarded these concerns to all of my Managers to have this looked into and addressed promptly. I thank you for bringing it to our attention and hope to have a resolution as quickly as possible. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 17, 2021

char1899.lucy responded

Hi Leesa Since I could not get response from your Finance dept I called Ally to get the name and number of the third party company . Got that number and called them. They told ,me the refund was sent to the dealership on May 10. She also told me I needed to talk to the office manager not finance. No-one but this women gave me that info. I called to talk to the office manager. She told me I needed to talk to Theresa. Talked to Theresa she said she didn't have any info on the refund. I told her the girl at Ally said they sent it May 10. Theresa told me hum then I guess it would be there any day now. Did not take my number or offer to call me when it came in or offer to call the company about my refund. My name is Charlotte Meyer I bought a 2020 Mazda CX 5 on March 17.

May 18, 2021

Denton Mazda responded

Char1899.lucy, I sincerely apologize that you did not have an excellent experience with us. My Customer Relations Manager Lessa is staying on top of that final refund. To my understanding, it was sent to us on May 10th and we are waiting for it to arrive. Myself and Lessa will speak with Ryan and Patrick regarding your comments to have this addressed when all of my team is here tomorrow. I thank you again for bringing this to our attention and hope to have that refund to you as soon as possible. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Jun 03, 2021

Denton Mazda responded

Char1899.lucy, I deeply apologize again for the delay! I have been checking with accounting to see the status of your refund since it was brought to our attention. As of today, we still have yet to receive it from Ally. I have reached out to our Ally contact who is looking into the status of the refund for me and will be reaching back out as soon as he knows anything. I will be sure to keep you updated as I learn more about the situation. Lessa Popham Customer Relations Manager

Jun 04, 2021

Denton Mazda responded

Char1899.lucy, After speaking with our Ally Representative, he stated that part of the refund was sent and received by Wells Fargo on April 16th, they applied this to your loan. The other part of your refund was approved for cancellation on May 10th and a check is being cut in the next week to be sent to us, from what we were informed. I do apologize for the long delay in this getting finalized. He informed me that cancellations can take anywhere from 4-6 weeks, once they receive all documents, to get approved. Lessa Popham Customer Relations Manager lessa@classicofdenton.com

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless car purchase as usual. I love Classic Mazda. Can’t imagine buying a car anywhere else. Ryan, Patrick and Tareq always go out of their way to help get me into the car I want. I absolutely love my More

by Nancy Makuch
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Tareq Wahed

Sep 23, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Nancy, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 stars on Classic Mazda and our Team! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Mazda purchase... Classic made it great! My wife and I were close to the end of our small SUV search, but my son disrupted our plans by suggesting we look at a Mazda CX-5. So first of all fol More

by syndic8r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Anderson (from sister dealership next door helping out!!)

Feb 26, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Syndic8r, Thank you for the amazing review and I am so glad that you are happy with your new Mazda! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST DEALERSHIPS AND STAFF HANDS DOWN.... Andrew was a pleasure to work with and it showed why he has been the top salesman in house.... Jarrod in financing was honest, amazing and a pleasure to speak to. More

by SJNiner85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers , Jarrod

Feb 26, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

SJNiner85, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so appreciate and happy that your experience was an amazing one! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a CX-5 from Patrick at Classic was pleasant! Buying a new car is an experience I usually dread. But working with Patrick Roberts at Classic Mazda was fun......nothing like the experience I had b More

by lam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Denton Mazda responded

Iam, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and incredible review of Patrick Roberts and Classic Mazda! I am so happy that he was able to make your purchasing experience with us an amazing one! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Experience This is the second CX5 I have bought from this dealership. Patrick was my original salesman in 2016 and he initiated contact for my trade-in for a new More

by cbreitling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Wahed

Aug 27, 2019

Denton Mazda responded

CBREITLING, Thank you for the wonderful review on Tareq & Patrick! We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new Mazda! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I've been a fan of Mazda for quite some time and knew I'd be buying a new one at some point. I reached out to Patrick Roberts to get a deal going. The More

by fvckdvck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector , Mike

Jun 20, 2019

Denton Mazda responded

fvckdvck, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! I am glad that Patrick was able to help you with your new CX3! Welcome to the Classic Mazda family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience Patrick Roberts and Andrew Myers provided an amazing buying experience for us at Classic Mazda of Denton. They were customer focused and easy to work More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers

Nov 13, 2018

Denton Mazda responded

Hello Matt, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was great! Patrick was great because he was so knowledgable. He knew everything about the brand and helped me decide which vehicle style would be best for my lif More

by TurnerS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers

Oct 17, 2018

Denton Mazda responded

TurnerS Thank you! Your business is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,490
2019 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $28,971
2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $6,990
2010 Mazda Mazda3
used
Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,471
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,990
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $11,990
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive