About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Weeks.
Patrick Weeks
Patrick Weeks, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Patrick Weeks

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#patmycar

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Patrick Weeks

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Process"

- Al

Had a very good buying experience with Patrick Weeks. He was very friendly & knowledgeable and we did not feel pressured at any time. He answered all our questions and concerns and went over and above to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. He made sure we had a good idea of what all the bells & whistles were for. He also made sure that the car was spotless inside & out before he would let us leave the lot. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Patrick! So nice to hear about your fantastic experience with him. Enjoy your new car! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !"

- Timothy Baker

Called around looking for an idea what a new Toyota truck would cost. With in 5 min of getting off the phone with Patrick had an email with all the info I needed. I set up an appointment to test drive a Toyota Tacoma. Brought my CRV and took the truck for a test drive. Loved the truck. Traded in the CRV and bought the truck after getting back to the dealership. Patrick took car of everything and was even willing to deliver the truck if we couldn't get financing that day. ( I live 2 1/2 hours away) turned out it all worked out. All and all excellent service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Timothy, It's very nice to learn that you had such a fantastic experience working with Patrick. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new truck! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick weeks "

- Bobby520

Patrick helped me over the phone for awhile he is amazing. Helped me get the vehicle I needed . He was very patient with us had everything ready to where we just had to sign and go home. I tell everyone to go and see him at heritage and not to deal with Della Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Bobby, Thank you for your nice review! It's wonderful that Patrick was so helpful. We appreciate your business. #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, knew what I needed in a car. "

- KristinaTapley

Patrick is a wonderful person who listened to what I needed and quickly found a solution. I look forward to working with Patrick in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristina, That's fantastic! It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- leasee

Patrick works well with potential customers. He knows his product well and accommodates the client's needs. He avoids the temptation to over pressure just to make a sale, a trait that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Patrick! It's very nice to learn that you had a good experience working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales"

- JLKPKPIV

Thank you Patrick Weeks and Jim Lash for your help with purchasing our 2015 Toyota Sienna- our family loves it! The purchase was simple and fast! Thank you for the extra thought and support with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Patrick and Jim. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an amazing person!"

- Alyssa&Andee

I’ve worked with Patrick a few times now and I wouldn’t work with anyone else! He is such an amazing guy to work with and really listens to what the customer wants! Thanks again for all your help this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alyssa & Andee, Thank you for your kind words about Patrick. It's very nice to learn that you've enjoyed working with him on multiple occasions. We appreciate your business! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great in survice."

- Pantita

This is my first experience with heritage toyota. I went to check the used car with friend in the morning. Patrick came to help to show me many used car. I still didn't make decision until afternoon I went back. He shows me 3-4 more car then I decided to buy. He help me all about the paper and check my credit until finished the finance. It's not that long to do everything. Thanks everyone to help me buying a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Pantita, Thank you for this very nice review! I'm glad Patrick was so helpful. Enjoy your new car! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Matt D

We had a good experience at Heritage Toyota. Patrick was great, helped us with a few test drives. At first we were not looking to buy right away, but when that changed he stayed in contact while we looked at our options. Negotiations were good, at first we didn't see quite Eye to eye, but when I told him what our bottom line was Heritage meet it and did so while getting our car from another dealer. The only negative was on the day we picked up they were very busy which meant we had to wait a few hours to sign papers. But to be fair he did call that afternoon to warn us that they were slammed. Christine was great, very friendly and helpful. Found that we could save a few more dollars by taking the rebate over the financing deal. I thought the extended warranty was a little overpriced but we still wanted it. I look forward to working with Patrick and Christine again with another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, Thank you for posting this detailed review. It's wonderful that Patrick and Christine were so great to work with. I apologize for the wait to complete paperwork, however it's nice to know that Patrick let you know it was a busy day ahead of time. #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and great customer service! "

- Page-Rouille

My husband and I came in to look at a RAV4 at the end of our lease for our Corolla. Despite loving our Corolla, the RAV4 Patrick picked out was perfect! Patrick was great! He was super knowledgable and explained everything very clearly. He even pointed out a great promotion for grad students. There was no pressure and we left with a brand new RAV4. We're extremely happy with the experience we had at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 14, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's very nice to hear that Patrick was so helpful in finding a vehicle that is right for you and your husband. Enjoy your new Rav4! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822