About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Weeks.
Patrick Weeks
Patrick Weeks, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Patrick Weeks

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#patmycar

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Patrick Weeks

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales"

- JLKPKPIV

Thank you Patrick Weeks and Jim Lash for your help with purchasing our 2015 Toyota Sienna- our family loves it! The purchase was simple and fast! Thank you for the extra thought and support with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an amazing person!"

- Alyssa&Andee

I’ve worked with Patrick a few times now and I wouldn’t work with anyone else! He is such an amazing guy to work with and really listens to what the customer wants! Thanks again for all your help this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alyssa & Andee, Thank you for your kind words about Patrick. It's very nice to learn that you've enjoyed working with him on multiple occasions. We appreciate your business! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great in survice."

- Pantita

This is my first experience with heritage toyota. I went to check the used car with friend in the morning. Patrick came to help to show me many used car. I still didn't make decision until afternoon I went back. He shows me 3-4 more car then I decided to buy. He help me all about the paper and check my credit until finished the finance. It's not that long to do everything. Thanks everyone to help me buying a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Pantita, Thank you for this very nice review! I'm glad Patrick was so helpful. Enjoy your new car! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Matt D

We had a good experience at Heritage Toyota. Patrick was great, helped us with a few test drives. At first we were not looking to buy right away, but when that changed he stayed in contact while we looked at our options. Negotiations were good, at first we didn't see quite Eye to eye, but when I told him what our bottom line was Heritage meet it and did so while getting our car from another dealer. The only negative was on the day we picked up they were very busy which meant we had to wait a few hours to sign papers. But to be fair he did call that afternoon to warn us that they were slammed. Christine was great, very friendly and helpful. Found that we could save a few more dollars by taking the rebate over the financing deal. I thought the extended warranty was a little overpriced but we still wanted it. I look forward to working with Patrick and Christine again with another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, Thank you for posting this detailed review. It's wonderful that Patrick and Christine were so great to work with. I apologize for the wait to complete paperwork, however it's nice to know that Patrick let you know it was a busy day ahead of time. #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and great customer service! "

- Page-Rouille

My husband and I came in to look at a RAV4 at the end of our lease for our Corolla. Despite loving our Corolla, the RAV4 Patrick picked out was perfect! Patrick was great! He was super knowledgable and explained everything very clearly. He even pointed out a great promotion for grad students. There was no pressure and we left with a brand new RAV4. We're extremely happy with the experience we had at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 14, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's very nice to hear that Patrick was so helpful in finding a vehicle that is right for you and your husband. Enjoy your new Rav4! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier, great customer service."

- Matt- VPC

Purchased a certified pre-owned truck yesterday and had a great experience at Heritage. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and made the process painless. I work in customer service and know what it means to have friendly, knowledgeable people to deal with. They took care of us definitely earned our business when it's time to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Andy Milburn

Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, Thank you for posting on Dealer Rater. It is much appreciated. So nice to hear that you received excellent service from our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- gilbet2

Had a great experience getting another Toyota Rav 4 - this is my 5th. Recommend Patrick Weeks as sales person and Megan Terry as sales manager. They are a great team to make it happen for me. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's great to hear that Patrick and Megan provided a top notch purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patrick weeks..sales person"

- jeff

Patrick Weeks sold be a HIGHLANDER used...after the sale he handled all issues and followed up to make sure service knew what to do..I am 68 and he was the best I have experienced... Dr. Jeff McKechnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Glad to hear that you liked working with Patrick and that he continued to be helpful after you purchased your vehicle. I hope you are enjoying your Highlander. #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Betty Bombardier

We were extremely satisfied with the sales force helping us with our purchase of our new RAV-4 especially Patrick Weeks. He was happy to answer any and all of our questions. Financing was quick and easy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Beth Grady, Andy Milburn

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Betty, I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with Patrick and the rest of the Toyota sales team. Thank you for posting. Happy driving! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764