About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cousino.
Josh Cousino
Josh Cousino, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Josh Cousino

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Josh has always lived in Vermont, originally being born in the hills of Lincoln. He joined the H-team in 2015, and is now living in Vergennes and commutes to Heritage in his Toyota Tundra; however, he is saving to upgrade to a new Tundra TRD Offroad edition. Josh loves travelling and has visited China, Taiwan, Nova Scotia, and Japan. Josh Is married with no kids and enjoys hiking and fishing with his wife. When the weather doesn’t permit such activities, Josh will either sell cars or watches the Big Bang Theory to pass the time. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Josh Cousino

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil/Filter Change"

- Dave

Excellent service! Vehicle was completed within the time quoted and service representative did a great job. The check in and check out were quick and professional. Appreciated the car wash - looked amazing. I highly recommend both the sales and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ptak

Sep 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Dave, Glad to learn your visit went smoothly! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for the recommendation of both our sales and service departments. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Kathy3481

Josh is pleasant, helpful, and great at follow-up. I truly can't say enough about how positive our buying experience was with Josh. He certainly deserves 5 stars. The dealership is also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back and also recommend the dealership and especially Josh as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathy, We appreciate you taking the time to write this very nice review! It's excellent that Josh provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Josh!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

My wife and I had a great experience with Josh Cousino at Heritage. This is the second time we've bought a car from this dealership, and both experiences have been great. Josh is super helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and hands-off (I've never received a hard-sell at Heritage). He listens to what you want, and then helps you find it. Simple as that. Nothing but positive things to say. We love our new (new to us, anyway) car, and would not hesitate to return to Heritage and work with Josh in the future. Zack in financing was also great -- overall, a positive experience. Good people at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you received such top notch service from both Josh and Zack. Thank you to taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage makes buying a vehicle non-stressful!"

- 4Runner

Josh Cousino was exceptional to work with! I cannot thank him enough for all the time he has spent with me answering my every question with ease! He is a great guy that just wants to see his customers happy! I have already referred others to him and they have not only purchased vehicles from Josh, but raved about what a great guy he is! I Definitely recommend Josh to anyone who has ever had a bad experience with any other dealership or salesman, he makes a stressful situation easy! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Christine Donahue , Andrew Sansone

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's wonderful that he provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great car buying experience. "

- Jag1950

Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He answered all of my questions to confirm my choice of a Corolla iM. Everyone I came in contact with at Heritage made my car buying experience a pleasurable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear it! It's fantastic that Josh made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience!"

- batkins

I had a very positive first car buying experience with Josh! He was friendly and informative. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you liked working with Josh. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new car! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buyer second time SATISFIED "

- Krushleen

Josh was the first salesperson I dealt with at Heritage Toyota. He listened to my needs and had knowledge of the car I had chosen with the various packages. So when I saw the new vehicle and wasn’t even in the market for a change it just made sense to find Josh again. It once again was a great experience. He is nice and personable and makes the process smooth. He has my attention and the next car will be from him. Thanks Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's wonderful that he has been so fantastic to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and quick service."

- Jonathan Holden

Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your very kind recommendation! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These are the people you WANT to do business with!"

- Chip Tremper

Worked with Josh Cousino on a new Tacoma. First of all, he's a NICE guy ...., no pressure, very knowledgeable, and he LISTENED. Very patient, answered all my questions, (no matter how mundane) and was honest when he didn't know the answer & went & looked it up. Very fair, I feel like I got a great deal, in fact the whole staff were genuinely friendly & helpful. It's clear they wanted to earn my business, and that ethic seams to permeate the whole team. Professionals with integrity is how I'd sum up this dealership. Well done! Chip Tremper, St. Johnsbury, Vt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue , The service dept. for getting my new tires on for early pickup during a blizzard !!

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chip, Thank you for your kind words about Josh and the rest of the team! It's great that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my RAV4"

- beth46

Since my last purchase had been 13 years ago (2005 Toyota Matrix), I had a lot of questions. Josh patiently answered all my questions and brought me up to speed on all of the new features for both the LE and XLE versions on the RAV4. I got the XLE and am very happy. Best fun feature is the moon roof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Beth, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Josh. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493