Search
Back
Start your review of Patrizio Torregiani .
Patrizio Torregiani
Patrizio  Torregiani , Certified Porsche Sales & Product Specialist, Porsche Greenwich
5.0

Patrizio Torregiani

Certified Porsche Sales & Product Specialist

Porsche Greenwich

241 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Patrizio Torregiani

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Porsche with Patrizio"

- NewPorscheOwner

Patrizio was fantastic. I got introduced to him by a common friend and he was very helpful. No pressure to make a decision and we worked together over a number of months to find the right car for me - this was great. When we found the right car, we moved fast together and Patrizio was very helpful in getting me in the seat! What I liked the most here, I felt like I got a fair price and a great car. It was easily the best experience I've had buying a car and I would recommend that anyone considering a new or used car should go see Patrizio. Also will note, Paolino was great on the financing side - quick, painless, and very strong on communication. 10/10 highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolino Bastone

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first Porsche was an experience I'll never forget!"

- Billmck

From the moment I walked in the door I could tell this was the dealer I wanted to buy my car from. I had visited a few others and was underwhelmed. No pressure here at all and even though I was buying a used Porsche I was treated as if I was buying a top of the line 911. Patrizio Torregiani greeted me at the door, waiting for me after a phone call earlier in the day. The car was ready and a test drive happened within minutes. Because I was on lunch, time was short. I told him after a test drive the car was not for me. Patrizio was understanding and we looked at another car for a test drive later in the day after work. Again, the car was in front waiting when I arrived. We negotiated a price on the car and signed some papers. Next up was Paolino, he introduced himself as the finance person and that we would be getting together the day of the pickup. He was great. I could go on about this experience, but probably I was most impressed was when Patrizio spent an hour with me explaining the car to me and my wife. Truly a Porsche lover himself, Patrizio never made me feel like he needed to be anywhere but right there showing us the car. I can not rate them high enough to show my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kennel, Paolino Bastone

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- George

This dealership is a rather long drive for me but I have found it well worth the trip. My salesman was pleasant, efficient, helpful and I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolino Bastone

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Immpecable, professional, friendly"

- CarlosU

Patrizio Torregiani was the best car salesperson I've dealt with including Maserati, MB, and Acura. He understood what I was looking for and over the period of three weeks he followed up with cars that could match my requirements. He very diligent without being pushy which is highly appreciated. His friendly and professional approach coupled with his knowledge of Porsche cars make the buying process very efficient. He loves Porsche car and it shows. The actual purchase was fast, efficient and full service. I just chose my car and literally I only sat down once to buy the car including insurance, registration, and returning my old license plate. Paolino Bastone was also friendly and professional and really care about my time making the final buying steps very expedited. My wife and I always prefer to give our business to local businesses and knowing that Porsche Greenwich indeed provide great service make the ultimate buying decision easier. We'll recommend the dealership and Patrizio and most likely go for another car one way or another. best rgds Carlos Urquiaga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolino Bastone

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrizio..."

- Porsche 911

… that's the salesman who answered my e-mail, setup a test drive, and got me into a great car. I was recommended to this dealer from another Porsche dealer closer to home. They didn't have what I was looking for and said Greenwich Porsche was a great place to do business with. I live about an hour and a half away and had to make two trips. Patrizio took care of everything and the dealership came through to run the car through a CPO service, which was extensive. This all happened in a week. Thanks Patrizio... this guy sold me a brand not a car. He lives Porsche! I told him I will trade in the car at the end of the warranty and he said I will probably never get rid of this car. Talk about loving the products he offers... Mike G. Old Saybrook, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan, Noah Davis

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- materasso

This was my 4th Porsche from this dealership and I live over 30 miles away. That says it all. Professional, Personable, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Accommodating,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Del Mazzio, Noah Davis

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professionals"

- BJ Smith

Patrizio Torregiani was a pleasure to work with. While our purchase was a pre-owned Lexus from New Country we were treated no different than any other Porsche customer walking in the door. All members of the Porsche team we dealt with were true professionals in every sense of the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan, Rich Del Mazzio, Noah Davis

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, professional and seamless"

- JP Hanson

The experienced team at New Country Porsche was very friendly, professional and seamless from start to finish. They were easy to contact and work with and extremely knowledgeable about the range of options, products and services available. It was a very helpful and pleasant experience overall and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan, Noah Davis

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great l dealership great salesman"

- BuyerP

Patrizio knows each car perfectly and takes time to listen and determine exactly what the customer wants. He worked with my schedule and trade in so all was smooth and seamless for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Davis

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Porsche Macan"

- Lori123

Patrizio and Noah were very professional and helpful during the purchasing process! Patrizio knew the car inside and out! I felt like we were treated fairly throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,730

2018 Porsche Panamera

$117,840

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,160

2019 Porsche 911

$138,565

2019 Porsche Boxster

$94,410

2019 Porsche 911

$110,790

2018 Porsche Macan

$54,490

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,070