About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Gordon.
Arthur Gordon
Arthur Gordon, Fleet Account Manager, New/Used Sales, Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury
5.0

Arthur Gordon

Fleet Account Manager, New/Used Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury

760 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me

Arthur is a graduate of the University of Massachusetts, Amherst and has a Bachelors Degree in Hospitality Management with a minor in Business and Marketing. He has held Sales and Marketing Executive positions with 4 and 5 Star Hotel Companies throughout the USA and abroad. Arthur is well traveled and accustomed to delivering the "WOW" experience. Nicknamed "Artie G", he joined Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury a year ago to sell and promote a leading luxury brand in the automotive market.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Arthur has earned trust and confidence with Executives and Fortune 500 companies. If you have membership with any of these Associations, (USAA, ABA, AMA, ADA, AICPA, MileagePlus United) allow Arthur to share with you special discounting on a new vehicle p

Arthur has been in luxury sales for over 30 years and understands the importance and value of customer service.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Arthur Gordon

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Top Notch Dealership with a great Professional Team"

- Cathy Peters

I recently bought a GLC from Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury. I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the last 12 years and consistently find their sales, finance and service teams to be outstanding, very professional, friendly and courtesy. The dealership clearly goes above and beyond for its customers! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Experience "

- MR

After searching my three local Mercedes-Benz dealerships to no avail, I finally found my dream car at Shrewsbury Mercedes. Art takes his job very seriously and as a first time Mercedes buyer, he made the experience seamless. He has extensive knowledge of the vehicle and is very polite, offering a no pressure environment. He’s very attentive to his clients needs and went out of his way to ensure that I received the best service possible... and I mean literally out of his way...Jon and Art actually delivered my new car to me so I would not have to make the long trip down again. Now that’s excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon King, Paul Brown

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Porschegirl

Purchased a new used car. Everyone went beyond expectations to make the purchase a fantastic experience. Thanks to Arthur and Tim and the crew! I would highly recommend a purchase from Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Klingenberger, Paul Brown

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love This Dealership!"

- CJLUVMYBENZ

Impeccable service...Top quality team!! There are not enough words to describe this dealership. Art is an extraordinary sales person and represents Wagner Mercedes in such a positive way. He made certain that from the purchase date to delivery date that everything was 100% perfect! Thank you, Art for going above and beyond!! I love my 2015 C400 4Matic! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Klingenberger, Paul Brown , Used car manager and service Steve~extremely helpful with questions and Service Mgr Emile is the best ever when I need any type of service done!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was excellent. No pressure to rush the."

- kmpj1024

My wife and I had the best experience from test drive to purchase and are now part of the family at Mercedes Benz of Shrewsbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Mocha

I met Arthur when I entered the dealership, my experience was top class from beginning to end , seamless and pleasant. I left the dealer with a beautiful car that I look foward to enjoy for many years. Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon King, Paul Brown

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Out of State purchase...."

- Jack

I found the Corvette that I was looking for on the internet. I telephonically spoke several times with Arthur Gordon and traveled from NY to check it over. Aaron Allsopp represented Arthur, who was out of town at a conference the only day I could get there. All my questions were answered, and after a test ride, I put a down payment to hold the car since I was leaving on a vacation. Arthur kept me up to date and re-assured throughout the entire process that everything was fine and going smoothly....upon arriving home, everything just fell into place, all financing was handled by my credit union and Paul Brown, who also kept me "in the loop" as everything was proceeding. The night before I was planning to pick up the Vette, Arthur and Tim did a conference call with me as I had a few more questions....this was the 1st time for me doing an out-of-state purchase, especially with a car that I hadn't seen detailed yet. Again, Arthur REASSURED me that all was good ! Upon arrival, Arthur and Tim were outside checking over the Vette, which looked like it came off the assembly line. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail that was given to my Corvette. Everything proceeded smoothly and quickly, exactly as Arthur kept telling me !!! I would definitely go to this dealership again, and highly recommend seeing Arthur Gordon if you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services! "

- Bonnie’s Mercedes

Recently bought my first Mercedes and I was very nervous. As soon as my husband and I met Artie our concerns were all answered and more. Can not say enough about the entire staff to saleman, managers, finance, and service Dept. This has been the best experience we’ve had. Top notch service and genuinely caring people. Thank you all for our amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Mitchell, Paul Brown

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Bostonbeat88

Artie, Tim and Paul were attentive, professional, and a pleasure to work with during our purchase and pickup of our certified used 2017 GLC 300 coupe. There was no pressure from anyone during our purchase. It was a collaborative effort to make sure we were comfortable during the whole process. I highly recommend these guys and this dealership if you are purchasing a new or used car. They were fantastic, and I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. I forgot to mention Joe, who first greeted us at the dealership when we first walked in and brought Artie over to help us. Joe wanted to make sure we had someone to assist us. I mention this because we never felt the high pressure from the staff as we have when we walked into other dealerships. They say what they will do and they do what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of vehicle "

- MF

Artie was a great person to work with when I was purchasing my new vehicle. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,380

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$29,989

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,892

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,598

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,436

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,650

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,258

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,586