Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Chaples.
Paul Chaples
Paul  Chaples at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Paul Chaples | Page 2

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certfied

22 Reviews of Paul Chaples

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to look on our way home from family vacation..."

- resharp78 Verified Customer

We stopped to look on our way home from family vacation with grandkids on Saturday, and test drove it. We went back on Monday and sign the deal. I love my MKX. Thank you so much PAUL you we’re awesome!. 5 Stars to MAX Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase. No pressure. Did know what kind of truck I..."

- trout.17 Verified Customer

Easy purchase. No pressure. Did know what kind of truck I was looking to buy. Found my truck and purchased it quickly.Paul was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"63 and purchased a lot of cars/trucks in my life. Never..."

- austidog

63 and purchased a lot of cars/trucks in my life. Never have had a better, quicker, professional experience than with Paul and Max. We live in center KC and worth the trip. Enthusiastically recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Jan 04, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate you and your business. See you again soon!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, great job. Very professional and knowledgeable...."

- dehager Verified Customer

Paul, great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will be back and refer friends and family. Good trade in value as well. Received paperwork promptly and correct,love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Dec 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a..."

- runningwolf66 Verified Customer

Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a mind to turn you guys in thinking about seeking a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the service provided and the overall..."

- jrball34 Verified Customer

I was impressed with the service provided and the overall experience. Paul’s response time was solid and my experience with the finance team was great. I will return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, earlier in October we bought a 2020 Expedition from..."

- gardner0 Verified Customer

So, earlier in October we bought a 2020 Expedition from Max Ford (which by the way is a huge dealership). Very happy with the whole process.. Paul Chaples brought the car out to me here in Olathe, did the whole deal over the phone.. Easy Peasy... After about 30 days - my wife said; " can we get something smaller? This expedition is too big." Which was kind of funny, cause its the 4 Expedition we have owned. Along with Yukons, Tahoes, Suburbans, etc... I mean, we haven't even registered this car yet w/ the DMV, but she wanted to trade it in... Okey Dokey. So, I contact Paul again, and say; "Paul, please help me out ... my wife wants to get something smaller.. blah blah blah.." After his initial shock, he said "let me see what I can do". 2 days later, my wife and I are at Max's - traded in the 2020 expedition for a fair price and picked out a Ford Explorer Limited.. with a "heated steering wheel".. If your wife gets cold hands.. she will love the heated steering wheel... a must have.. So.. I think we are good for now.. and the guys at Max Ford, couldn't have been nicer.. Paul Chaples was great...!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, was great.. easy to work with and contact.. very..."

- gardner0 Verified Customer

Paul, was great.. easy to work with and contact.. very responsive and even brought a vehicle out to me to see (and I'm in Olathe!) Woo hoo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Nov 12, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very friendly and helpful...finance guy..."

- Labuyer Verified Customer

Salesman was very friendly and helpful...finance guy could have been a little friendlier but overall a great experience! Love my new car and would recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Nov 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My trip didn't result in a sale but it wasn't for lack of..."

- da.coalburner Verified Customer

My trip didn't result in a sale but it wasn't for lack of your people trying. I simply found a deal that your people couldn't match. If I had a complaint it might be that communication could have been a little better on your part as well as mine. I have previously purchased one new car and that was about nine years ago, so I was a little bit confused and impatient about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723