Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Domanovics.
Paul Domanovics
Paul Domanovics at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Domanovics

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Love helping people find the right vehicle to purchase or lease in a no nonsense way. Riding my Harley on a nice sunny day with my wife of 28 years. Getting out and playing a little golf and of course family time.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Technician, Master Ase,Certified Ford Sales

77 Reviews of Paul Domanovics

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always had great service from sales and service..."

- cjludwig72

Always had great service from sales and service departments. Service department was helpful and never tried to push things on me. The sales department was very friendly and explained things very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased many cars from Preston. Always..."

- Asmerglia

My family has purchased many cars from Preston. Always have great service and very knowledgeable folks! Would buy a car here again Don’t really look elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business over the years! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for picking out a great truck and accommodating..."

- Carolyn Rhodes

Thank you for picking out a great truck and accommodating our crazy schedule we really appreciate it. Can't wait for the next trade in time!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Domanovics

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at Preston Ford was really great to work with...."

- stevedmitriev

Everybody at Preston Ford was really great to work with. Went there with no expectations found a beautiful truck with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to end my lease and purchase my truck. I was in..."

- James

I came in to end my lease and purchase my truck. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was friendly and vary helpful. Great attitude from everyone. It must be a great place work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Frank, Mark Clark

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul did a great jobWent far and above to help us..."

- JamesHenretta

Paul did a great job Went far and above to help us surprise Connor. Paul everything you did was much appreciated!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Paul for the great service and the surprise for..."

- kevin

Thank You Paul for the great service and the surprise for Connor. Truly a memory that will last a lifetime. Glad that you made it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love preston this is my 2 car I have bought and our..."

- Angied

Love preston this is my 2 car I have bought and our families 4th from here we will definitely be back again to buy another car for my husband soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Karis

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul ,A great salesman . Shows a car that meetsYour..."

- Knopmarty

Paul , A great salesman . Shows a car that meets Your needs. I have lease five different cars. Very Happy with Paul’s service to us. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me find a car and a loan. I have gotten three..."

- Laci

They helped me find a car and a loan. I have gotten three cars from there. My family has gotten cars from Preston also. I really appreciate all that they have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for you and your families loyalty over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD