Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hewitt.
Paul Hewitt
Paul Hewitt at Ron Carter Hyundai
not yet rated

Paul Hewitt

Sales Consultant

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

57 Reviews of Paul Hewitt

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted..."

- lontrael

Moe went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted most. I really appreciate the effort he put in for me and my husband,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most dishonest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I..."

- Mard

The most dishonest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I live 2 hours from the dealership so I got everything worked out over the phone and through email prior to driving there. After arrival, they explained my new car was now a fleet vehicle (stains all over the interior). The agreed upon price increased by $2000. They forced an additional “paint and fabric protection warranty” for another $3000, which they said they could not remove. All of this was discussed prior and they agreed that this would not happen after I arrived. I was apprehensive about going there after I read other reviews about Ron Carter. My instincts were right but unfortunately I still gave it a try. Obviously I walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randol Manjarrez

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- tubbs.richard Verified Customer

Paul did a great job going over numbers and the actual vehicle itself. Will be returning and sending all family to the dealer ship. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great people"

- melclark2018 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice from the moment I check in with the receptionist to the time I met my salesperson Paul Hewitt he wa since and straightforward with everything and the finance Manager was nice to thank you Ron Carter!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Differnt"

- kimjobin18 Verified Customer

This was a different experience live had at a dealership everyone was nice and generous and my payments were exactly what I needed my sales person Paul Hewitt was very nice and professional everyone go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Paul was great!"

- johnnauling17 Verified Customer

Mr. Hewitt was very professional and straight to the point. Will be returning customer for all my cars to come next! Ron Carter Hyundai is great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Everyone come see them!!!!"

- melleans2017 Verified Customer

Everyone needs to come to Ron Carter Hyundai about my first car here and I will buy them anymore the staff and finance guys were all amazing they help me get my budget that no other dealer good I went to four different dealerships and finally made the right choice to come see Paul here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great staff"

- emerardolongoria Verified Customer

Everyone should come see the people at Ron Carter they were very professional and my buying experience was phenomenal myself person Paul Hewitt was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best"

- chrissimms2018 Verified Customer

Everyone should go see Paul Hewitt at Ron Carter he was my salesman was very nice he got me a great deal on my Elantra I would recommend him to my family or friends the finance manager Kerry was nice as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My first car"

- jaylineyanez1 Verified Customer

This was my first experience at a car dealership and it was a very pleasant one the guys at Ron Carter Hyundai help me by my first 2018 sonata everyone should go work with my salesman Paul Hewitt he help me get the budget and Car i wanted!!!!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,045

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,045

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,055

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,055

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,235

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,235

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,935

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,165

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,165

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,775

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,775