About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hostak.
Paul Hostak
Paul Hostak, Service Advisor, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
not yet rated

Paul Hostak

Service Advisor

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Paul Hostak

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new truck"

- Babydoll

My wife and I have purchased our past 3 vehicles and always worked with Mike Henry. He is an awesome salesman and always worked hard for us and our vehicle needs! I highly recommend Mr Henry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We LOVE our customers!! Thank you for sharing and for all the stars. You know where to find us if you need anything at all!! Enjoy the end of your summer!!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Deal on Ram 2500 from Dave McKinney"

- Gene55

McKinney Dodge has been my dealership of choice since 2006.Just purchased my 3rd new Ram 2500 from Dave McKinney. Dave is one of the most experienced people in the automotive industry, He's been in the the industry since the 1960's and can answer any question that you may have. If you're looking for a Ram truck, Dave's your man. He orders all the Ram trucks for the dealership and he seems to have a sixth sense of what people are wanting. All the folks at McKinney are great, I never feel any pressure when I'm there. Need a truck, go see Dave McKinney, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing you long-time experience with McKinney Dodge. Dave McKinney has been selling cars for a long time. Clearly the industry is in his blood! He does an excellent job of distilling the information given into the exact vehicle the customer wants. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your summer in your new 2500!!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service beyond the sale"

- jagarrett976

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is a top notch company and back up their words with their actions. Mike Henry is my go to sales person. This is my second automobile purchased with Mike. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. I have and will continue to recommend McKinney and Mike Henry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry, Gene Crane

May 14, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We are glad to have you as a "come-back" customer - we like those!! Mike Henry is our most Senior Salesperson and he is a wealth of knowledge and always willing to help. He makes sure the buying experience is a pleasant one. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy your Summer!!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Family"

- Kj

We drove from Greer to McKinney because they’ve always been like family to us. They offer best prices from the start over other dealerships and their friendly sales team will help guide you to the best options for your price range. I know that returning there for service will also be a great experience because in the past they’ve always taken care of us at 100% satisfaction. It’s worth the drive to McKinney from everywhere!!! See y’all soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and coming back to us!! We try so hard to take care of our customers in sales or in service!! Thank you for sharing and all the stars! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results