About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Moore.
Paul Moore
Paul Moore, Internet Sales Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Paul Moore

Internet Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

I have been in sales my entire career but the automotive industry since 2006.I live in Matthews on the Union County side.Proud father of 4 daughters and grandfather to 2 boys and a girl and not to forget father to a 7 pound Malti-Poo named Beau.Love all sports and time with the family.Contact me for "Your Best Automotive Buying Expereince"

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Rapport and Retention,Time Management.Sales Training for 25 years,HR Training for 15 years.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

118 Reviews of Paul Moore

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Moore is my GO TO GUY"

- rdbook21

I lived in Washington Dc and wanted to get this car in the middle of a hurricane. Paul sent me pictures videos and was able to complete all my paperwork over the phone and email. He said that he would hold the car till i test drove it and regardless of if i bought or not he wouldn't sell it. I came down 4 days later and the car was everything he said. I test drove the car and was out in 20 min. best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Van"

- Gail

Paul Moore was awesome to deal with , no pressure at all . He helped make our van buying experience wonderful. We had been to other Toyota Dealships and the experience had been a nightmare !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, Patient and Customer Focused"

- L&M

Paul is a pleasure to work with. He is there to help in any way he can and has great patience. He called immediately after I reached out online, provided all information requested, returned calls/texts promptly and met us the next day for the test drive, He takes more of a service than a sales approach, which we value highly. When the car we came in for didn't meet our expectations/needs, Paul helped us find another among the used cars on the lot. Paul drove us around to show us what was available and we found one that was just right that was newly added and hadn't shown up on the website the day before. We would recommend Paul to anyone interested in an excellent car shopping experience, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- NickYounts

Paul was great!!! He greeted my wife and I as we walked in and took great care of us. We previously worked with another salesman on the phone and Internet. Paul picked up where he left off and was just awesome at making our car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Wilson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiences Scott Clark Toyota"

- KarenHaines

I had a wonderful experience with Paul Moore and the rest of the crew at Scott Clark. You can tell they all really love what they do and where they work. Paul was very knowledgeable yet no pressure. Having not bought a new car in 13 years took some explaining of all the new gadgets and the crew at Scott Clark was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Stroup , Abby

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- SCW1212

Working with Paul Moore was a very easy and pleasant experience. He was extremely professional, kind and polite throughout our initial contact, right up to the final sale. He got us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted and made it easy to do. Would be a pleasure to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Beach1010

I have nothing but good thing to say about Scott Clark Toyota and my experience with Paul Moore. I personally went to every Toyota dealership in Charlotte and the surrounding area. I handed them a build sheet from the Toyota website and said “ this is the truck I would like to buy can you work me up a price and let me know” Out of all 5 dealerships Paul was the only salesman to call me back. In fact he called me back that day and continued to stay in touch until the process was complete. He ended up finding the exact truck I wanted will all the extras I requested. He had it shipped to the dealership for me all with in a week. Outstanding customer service! Through out the entire process he never tried to upsell me or push me on another product. He was always fair and upfront with me about price and financing. He even got me a great deal on my trade in. Then after the process was over he still called and checked in with me several times just to make sure I was still enjoying my truck. I would definitely recommend Scott Clark Toyota and their excellent salesman Paul Moore to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. If anyone in my family purchases a new vehicle th the future I’m sending them straight to Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and painless purchase of my new Prius"

- vintagefox1

Paul Moore was professional and personable. We narrowed the choices to satisfy my needs and wants in a new car, and that was all there was to it. Paul took care of the rest. He did not let others distract him from working closely with me, updated me on the prep of my vehicle, advised me on issues that I had not focused on so that my car would fit my dreams. I fell lucky to have had such a good person to take me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leudy Pichardo - not listed here, but very organized and thorough. Handled all the paperwork promptly. I found him to be a good member of the Scott Clark team.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Scott clark

I can’t say enough positive things about the way Paul treated us throughout our entire buying process. Paul truely listened to our needs and concerns, and responded appropriately at every turn. He was patient and understanding and not pushy or frustrated at any time. We will definitely be back to Scott Clark Toyota to buy another car and it will be from Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- kayann3

Paul made my car buying experience quick and easy. This experience was short but efficient. I was on a time crunch and Paul did what he could so I get out of there as fast as possible. I love my new camry and feel like I got a very good deal for such a awesome car. I will continue to go to Paul for all my car buying needs. Thanks again Paul, you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Swint

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227