About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Moore.
Paul Moore
Paul Moore, Internet Sales Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Paul Moore

Internet Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

I have been in sales my entire career but the automotive industry since 2006.I live in Matthews on the Union County side.Proud father of 4 daughters and grandfather to 2 boys and a girl and not to forget father to a 7 pound Malti-Poo named Beau.Love all sports and time with the family.Contact me for "Your Best Automotive Buying Expereince"

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Rapport and Retention,Time Management.Sales Training for 25 years,HR Training for 15 years.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Paul Moore

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying a 2016 Prius"

- Whiteshoe48

Paul met me and took me around to see all models of the Prius. We went on a test drive in the module I eventually purchased. He was very informative and answered all of my questions without any hesitations. The dealership store was very clean. Mike Swint helped me thru the reams of paperwork to set up my financing. All in all, a pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swint

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tj8680

I have bought three cars from Paul Moore and he makes the buying process super easy and enjoyable. Always a pleasure to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional as always"

- rawdeal

I have been able to work with Paul since around 2010. He has become a trusted partner when it comes to buying AND selling of our vehicles. I was recently in an accident and needed a replacement car as soon as possible. We were able to touch base, told Paul what would work for me and within 24 hours, we were able to accomplish our goal. Paul is an excellent listener and never has anything in mind with the exception of meeting my needs/goals. Paul, thank you once again. I am sure we will be in touch again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Bds2877

I have known Paul Moore for a few yrs now. He has help us, our two kids and a couple of other friends with vehicle purchases. I needed to down size my payment but still wanted a truck. He kept in touch with me as my other lease was ending and he and the sales team got me exactly what I needed. A lower payment and a beautiful new Tacoma truck. We were in and out in 2 hrs the afternoon we came to sign the deal. The best I have ever experienced. Stacy with the delivery team was very nice and helped me with all questions about the features. Also helped me download a gps app that connects to the truck screen. She called me the next day to make sure all my questions were answered. The sales mgr called as well to check on my happiness with my purchase. Just a great experience with everything. David in finance was very nice as well. Knowledgeable and quick to get us on our way. Look forward to more purchases in the future. The wife’s lease is ending next spring. Looking forward to Paul helping her next year. Thanks for everything. I really like my new truck!😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rosendahl, Stacey

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When looking to buy Paul Moore is your giy"

- Wj74

I’ve been buying vehicles from Paul Moore for several years. My daughter and I both just bought from him on Friday. He’s the best. He never pressures you and wants you to be happy. He’s a great asset to the Scott Clark family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a car from Paul!!! "

- Weschmidt

Paul was the absolute best! He made our process of buying a used van seamless. He never put pressure on us to buy something we weren’t 100% in love with or to buy new. we looked at a few at first and didn’t like them, he kept an eye out and called us a week later and told us something just came on the lot. We ended up buying this one!! I’m not overly impressed with the “detail” guys, but all in all if you get to test drive with Paul I would DEFINITELY recommend buying from Scott Clark Toyota! Thank you Paul for helping us through this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Moore is my GO TO GUY"

- rdbook21

I lived in Washington Dc and wanted to get this car in the middle of a hurricane. Paul sent me pictures videos and was able to complete all my paperwork over the phone and email. He said that he would hold the car till i test drove it and regardless of if i bought or not he wouldn't sell it. I came down 4 days later and the car was everything he said. I test drove the car and was out in 20 min. best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Van"

- Gail

Paul Moore was awesome to deal with , no pressure at all . He helped make our van buying experience wonderful. We had been to other Toyota Dealships and the experience had been a nightmare !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, Patient and Customer Focused"

- L&M

Paul is a pleasure to work with. He is there to help in any way he can and has great patience. He called immediately after I reached out online, provided all information requested, returned calls/texts promptly and met us the next day for the test drive, He takes more of a service than a sales approach, which we value highly. When the car we came in for didn't meet our expectations/needs, Paul helped us find another among the used cars on the lot. Paul drove us around to show us what was available and we found one that was just right that was newly added and hadn't shown up on the website the day before. We would recommend Paul to anyone interested in an excellent car shopping experience, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- NickYounts

Paul was great!!! He greeted my wife and I as we walked in and took great care of us. We previously worked with another salesman on the phone and Internet. Paul picked up where he left off and was just awesome at making our car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (689 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,604