Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Redmon.
Paul Redmon
Paul Redmon at Wayne Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Paul Redmon

Service Manager

Wayne Ford

444 U.S. 46
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Paul Redmon

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership from start to finish. Wayne Ford has..."

- AllanZ

Excellent dealership from start to finish. Wayne Ford has always provided outstanding service to myself, my business and my family in every respect. I’m a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not recommend for buying/leasing a car. Was not..."

- Hcscarsch

Would not recommend for buying/leasing a car. Was not crazy about the negotiating process and I had a lot of issues after with my brand new car. Followed up with the dealership and my sales associate multiple times and they were not on top of it. I had to get Ford corporate involved as well and they were not very helpful until after multiple follow ups. Service has also messed up in different ways. Doesn’t seem very organized and they also have not been good on the follow up for the ongoing issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer "

- Nicholas Luberto

I have been a customer for over 10yrs @ Wayne Ford . I have always been treated awesome by all departments, Especially Tania, Ron & Paul. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come here. I have purchased 7 vehicles and when having service done to any of the vehicles the bill is always under what I thought it would cost. Nick Luberto Broker AVNU Realty Group LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Territo, Troy Mol, Tania Ballestas, Ronald Schubert

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept. "

- Dino Bobo

I just had Wayne Ford Service done on my F350 crew cab diesel platinum and the work was done prompt and professional Thank You Wayne Ford Regards Dino Owner of Van Houten Plumbing and Heating Supply of Passaic Nj 07055

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matte

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake Replacement "

- Quality Care

Purchased a used vehicle and Paul had the brakes checked and replaced. Another issue arose with the brakes and matter was resolved without negotiation. Paul ensured that the customer came first and provided quality customer service which is hard to find these days. He did everything he could to ensure that we had transportation to get to our jobs and limited our hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Leslie102497

Recently went to this dealership and I can honestly say I had the best experience. Spoke to a worker on the phone first to make sure they had the car I wanted, she was very respectful and answered all my questions I had. I then went to the dealership to buy the car. All the employees were very nice and respectful, I will definitely be back to buy other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Musap, Wayne Rallo, Milca Irizarry

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE DEPT. and Appointments"

- K2PO

I have been visiting this dealer since my purchase in 2013. Thankfully, I have only had to "service" for an OIL CHANGE (works package), unthankfully, EVERY TIME I get stuck WAITING for my car until past closing hours, although, each and every time my appointment was scheduled for 7:30 AM!!!!! I have told them I am waiting for the vehicle and still it takes 10 hrs from appointment schedule time to completion. Completely absurd!! I can honestly say I will take it elsewhere from now on and I will still be as comfortable with service and more than happy will convenience of holding appointment times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department ever... WORST SALES DEPARTMENT!"

- Joan

Let me preface my review, by saying I bought a Lincoln MKX here 5 yrs ago, and was a faithful service client all these years. Paul and Ron in the service department are beyond outstanding at their jobs... Very honest and efficient! I attempted to purchase another Lincoln MKX, which is currently still for sale on their used site. It only had about 8,000 miles on it, but the tires and rims were switched from an older vehicle that had at least 40,000 miles on them! I was told it wasn't their problem since that was the way it was purchased from an auction! The best was the window sticker said it had 20" polished aluminum rims and the vehicle had 20" chrome app rims... Talk about FRAUD!!! I called Troy Mohl to try to tell him what was going on, but only got his secretary and never a call back from Mr Mohl. I have to say, I was appalled at the way they treated a long time customer and would NEVER go back to this dealership again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Mol, Ronald Schubert

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"HORRIBLE SERVICE! BUY A CAR HERE AND GET NO SERVICE..."

- MrMP

This is the 3rd time this happen to me so its time to let other know about it! I purchase my car at Wayne ford so when I call to make appointments the earliest I get is about in 3 weeks because I request a loaner car. However, Every time I show up there there is a problem, there is no car or the latest excuse I received the last two appointments is "They should it called you this morning to let you know..." this type of service is just not worth my time! Maurice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2015

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Wayne Ford we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We apologize that you were not satisfied with our Service Department. We understand your frustration and in the next few weeks, we are going to be undergoing extensive renovations that will expand our Service Department, increase the amount of loaner vehicles we have available along with many other positive changes that will enhance customer satisfaction. Your satisfaction is important to us. Please email wayneford1@aol.com or call 973-256-8800 with any additional comments or concerns.

June 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing a new car"

- fusion2015

This is the third car I have leased thru Wayne Ford. My salesperson Sam Cicen was great. The Service Dept. is so nice to deal with. Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Wayne Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cicen , kathy who filled out my paper work.

Jun 15, 2015

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your pleasant feedback of your experience here at Wayne Ford! We are happy to have you a part of our Wayne Ford Family. See you in for routine service! Be sure to follow us on Google + and Facebook for future events, incentives and updates! Google + : www.google.com/+wayneford1 Facebook: Www.facebook.com/wayneford46

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,868

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,868

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,878

2020 Ford F-150

$46,878

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,576

2020 Ford Edge

$43,576

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,384

2017 Ford Focus

$14,384

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,880

2020 Ford F-150

$39,880

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,200

2021 Ford F-150

$50,200