Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul (Tom) Sfero.
Paul (Tom) Sfero
Paul (Tom)  Sfero at Ferman Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Paul (Tom) Sfero

Commercial Sales Manager

Ferman Ford

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Customer oriented Listen to your Input and Wants Owned my own business for 31 years in Warren,Ohio

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Sales and Leasing Manager

52 Reviews of Paul (Tom) Sfero

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom sfero was awesome ! He always stayed in touch and..."

- austintate08 Verified Customer

Tom sfero was awesome ! He always stayed in touch and kept me updated with finding me my dream truck . He was pushy at all and made my experience very pleasant .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Polite and responsive and..."

- dfor50@comcast.net Verified Customer

Excellent service. Polite and responsive and knowledgeable.xxx. Xxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for yor awesome review and for doing business with Ferman FOrd Jason Bray General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-time auto buyer; Soteer exposed me to the sales..."

- acamm3

First-time auto buyer; Soteer exposed me to the sales department and tried to help me find a vehicle in my budget. He was patient on test drives, and gave personalized service, as did Tom. I met Tom, and as a result, I am now the proud owner of a 2020 Escape. Tom went above and beyond to accommodate my visits and provide knowledge to a college student as if I were his own daughter. He kept an eye on incoming inventory, was excellent in communication and attention, as well as explaining the process of applying for auto loans and choosing a vehicle that was right for me. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Soteer Lotfy

Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience ever! Cannot recommend Ferman..."

- Samantha Taylor Verified Customer

Had the best experience ever! Cannot recommend Ferman Ford enough. Very pleasant people with a hassle free purchasing process. Ferman Ford made my car buying experience very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Mar 24, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. They went above and beyond to get our..."

- thelawnproz Verified Customer

Great dealership. They went above and beyond to get our deals done. Worked hard to put all the prices together. Definitely would recommend if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Jeff Voorheis

Feb 18, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words. Built Ford Proud Bob Murray GM

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Tom was phenomenal in helping me get..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Tom was phenomenal in helping me get the right truck and the right deal on both the price and my trade. Best car buying experience I have had yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Feb 04, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was great to work with. The level of professionalism..."

- theresa.williams Verified Customer

Tom was great to work with. The level of professionalism was excellent. Look forward to working with you again. Thanks so much for all your help. Tess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very HAPPY with my purchase . These guys are..."

- dkoster1 Verified Customer

Very HAPPY with my purchase . These guys are professional I will recommend them to friends and family next time I am looking for a vehicle I will definitely shop here and buy here thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sherwood

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a real pleasure to work with. We ordered directly..."

- greg

Tom was a real pleasure to work with. We ordered directly from ford and he kept me informed every step of our order. He was quick to respond with any questions that came up. If he didn’t have the answer he took the time to get it and promptly got back to me with the answer. He can count on all of our future business. Thanks Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Ferman Ford responded

Greg Thank you for your review!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought an F150. Our salesman Tom was amazing...."

- Jmauro

We recently bought an F150. Our salesman Tom was amazing. The last time we bought a car the salesman was so pushy and high pressure that my wife anxious to even set foot in a dealership again. Our experience this time was the exact opposite. Tom was helpful and courteous. No high pressure. Thank you for making our car buying experience so customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Sep 23, 2020

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,705
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,005
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $10,995
2016 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $15,679
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,182
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,136
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD