About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul (Tom) Sfero.
Paul (Tom) Sfero
Paul (Tom)  Sfero, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

Paul (Tom) Sfero

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Paul (Tom) Sfero

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure atmosphere "

- Sunup61 Verified Customer

From the salesman to finance manager and owner. I never felt any pressure from Tom Sfero or anyone else from that dealership. I would definitely recommend Ferman Ford To my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Eric Bartholomew

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Purchase Experience"

- Craig C

I was very happy with my experience in purchasing a new F-150 from Ferman Ford. Tom Sfero was very helpful in finding the right truck for the price, without any pressure. They will be my first stop when the time comes to get another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- Newcar2018 Verified Customer

Would highly recommend for friendliness and courtesy of sales and service staff makes you feel very comfortable and I definitely will continue to do business with Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Cptgal1 Verified Customer

Tom Sfero the sales person was very respectful of our time timitations and did a great job keeping us within time . Bob Wilkinson was great to work with gave us number quick and right to the point of what we requested Eric Bartholomew the finance man was also excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in short time"

- JANAI.CUNNINGHAM Verified Customer

The guys were amazing! Received quick service even though I was late. They checked my recall issue to make sure I was okay to take a road trip and cleaned my car under 2 hours. They even helped me fix the scratches on my car. I moved to Tampa and I still keep coming back to them. The wait room is nice. They provide coffee amd pastries. They also have a shuttle service that can take you to the mall...or anywhere within 8 miles. Two big thumbs up from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, Jeff Vuncannon , The driver and the car washer guy I think

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Explorer purchase"

- A Marlow

I bought a 2018 Ford Explorer from Tom Sfero. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful. Never did we feel pressured to make a purchase and he was very respectful of our time. I have purchased five new Fords from various local Ford dealerships and while some of those experiences were satisfactory, they didn’t hit the mark like Tom and Ferman did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The mostest car place"

- qberry35 Verified Customer

Greatest service department. Quick service and a ride home and back to Ferman. I always go to Ferman Ford for every I need on my Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Rating "

- Sara

I bought a 2018 Mazda3 Touring from Tom Sfero. It was my very first vehicle purchase and I couldn’t have had a better experience. Tom was very accommodating, answering all of my questions & concerns and offering valuable advice. I truly felt like a valued customer and the whole car buying process was relatively simple. Glad I picked Ferman Mazda & was able to work with Tom in purchasing my first car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Sara for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchase "

- gia1522 Verified Customer

Tom Sfero was an absolute angel! Tom and I spoke at length about exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. This wasn't available at the time so Tom promised to keep working to find it. He emailed/texted me with potential vehicles for about a month until the perfect one came in. He and Eric Bartholomew worked with me for hours to ensure I got the vehicle and the financing that I wanted. This is my second vehicle purchase from Ferman and this is why. Ferman has a great team working in every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"im a repeat customer because of theyre treatnent"

- bsch55

tom sfero was my salesman this time and he couldnt have been more helpfull through the whole process. i highly recomend asking for him, a true gentleman. thanks tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540