About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul (Tom) Sfero.
Paul (Tom) Sfero
Paul (Tom)  Sfero, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.6

Paul (Tom) Sfero

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Paul (Tom) Sfero

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"im a repeat customer because of theyre treatnent"

- bsch55

tom sfero was my salesman this time and he couldnt have been more helpfull through the whole process. i highly recomend asking for him, a true gentleman. thanks tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Sfero is a Professional "

- Paintman Verified Customer

I purchased 2 Ford Explorers from Tom at Karl Flammer Ford in the past, and followed him to Ferman Ford for my third. I followed him due to the mutual relationship we have developed over the past 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service, Honest Salesman"

- Loving it

Tom assisted me in Buying a 2018 Santa Fe Sport. He had a great attitude, friendly and was honest, told me the 2016 Santa Fe I wanted was just hit by a F-150 in the parking lot. I went for a test drive Friday afternoon in the 2016, he wasn't pushy or aggressive. I asked to see the 2018 Santa Fe Sport...WoW,., with a great price, beautiful color, and enough room for the family. He held the car for me until Monday. I'm very happy and have received compliments already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- bratnet45 Verified Customer

The timing and service was exceptional and also talked to Tom Sfero in regards to leasing a 2019 Escape when they come in would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promised work failure"

- Glynn1968 Verified Customer

Work promised took forever to get done and had to chase down to get it done. Was finally made a promise to make it right and failed again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Drew Holloman Verified Customer

Jeff, Tom, and Eric took great care of me. I’ve bought cars at all kinds of high end automakers, and none surpassed the customer care at Ferman...Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Drew for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center "

- Perfectgame300.jb@gmail.com Verified Customer

Service center has always been great an handling my truck with the utmost care. Any problem I have had I have called them an got right in..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reviews are NOT my thing, but..."

- brandonpromo

To be honest, it's really hard to find a place to start with this dealership and the employees that helped me get out of one of the worst situations I could find myself in. I had a beautiful Ford F150 that I planned on keeping for years, but I was hit by someone without insurance and that produced events and circumstances I never thought could be imaginable, but it all happened. In short, my 3 year old and myself suffered so much more than the bad person that hit us. It was bad hit after hit, after, hit and so on. I didn't know what to do. Finances were becoming an issue and it was on myself and family to fix. Again, trying to keep this part short, a friend introduced me to Jeffrey Voorheis and Tom Sfero. What a blessing this situation would turn out to be! I can't even begin to explain how devoted and determined Jeff was to help me out in my bad situation. He answered text messages, cell calls, dealership calls and even calls when he was off. He even got back to me on FATHER'S DAY!!! Wow, that's customer service. All that being said, I was in a very bad situation with a beat up truck and a desire to get back into what I had and more options, to be honest. Jeff and Tom made it happen and when I say "made it happen," I mean it. They bent over backwards and then some to make everything right for me!! This was not a "sale" it was a family solution for me and I can't thank them enough!! Thank you guys so much, from the bottom of my heart! When you let my daughter pick a truck that she felt safe in to buy, you became part of our family. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Brandon for the review, we look forward to working with you again!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was fine"

- Anlabadie Verified Customer

I know your shoes the service Tom William do you know everybody up dealt with up there never had an issue with only thing I have an issue with is the person Wanda with Ford corporate with the Ford Buy-Back that's the only issue that we've had just just me but with the dealership itself I will definitely be continuing to bring my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier, Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

May 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120