About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Molina.
Jose Molina
Jose Molina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Jose Molina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

My name is Jose Molina. Born in Carolina, Puerto Rico. Have been in car sales for 3 months. Combat Veteran with 8+ years in the service. Fluent English and Spanish. Currently in the Florida Army National Guard. Favorite cars Ford Mustang and F-150. Sports and Cars fanatic.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Jose Molina

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying car."

- midget1950.dc Verified Customer

Jose and Eric were both very polite and professional Eric worked with me to get the loan I needed to purchase my new Escape. I have nothing but praise for both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Oct 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make everything to make this happens "

- Mmrv0367 Verified Customer

Love the treatments they gave me. Hepl me to find something good price an affordable for me. Good prices beautiful cars. Good service at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda anesse

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- AmberSN

Amazing experience at Ferman Ford Mazda! Jose was absolutely perfect throughout this entire process. He was very patient and helped me get the right car within my budget. It's obvious he loves his job and the customers he assists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Amber for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The mostest car place"

- qberry35 Verified Customer

Greatest service department. Quick service and a ride home and back to Ferman. I always go to Ferman Ford for every I need on my Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I knew what I wanted and bought the explorer love it"

- Terry 1 Verified Customer

Wonderful service Jose was exceptional and knowledgeable about the cars. He help me tremendously! Good guy ! I recommend this car dealership and Jose ! !!!!! I would shop there again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Terry for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fermen ford Really went out of their way for me"

- Rockie

I really like to think Jose Molina The sales person that helped me him and the finance manager really went above and beyond to treat me good and with respect and went out of their way to get me approved recommend anybody to go who’s looking for a new car go to Freeman ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Molina incredible Sales Person "

- rbuird

Went into Ferman yesterday to look at a few used cars. Jose Molina was the salesperson that helped us. He was very good and explained everything to us as we asked questions. Would highly recommend Jose and Ferman Ford to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was not informed of damage to the bottom of the vehicle that"

- Charlie Verified Customer

Was not informed of Damage done to the bottom of the vehicle which could be seem very clearly on a lift. Also it took them over 6 weeks to get windshield replaced. Which was known at the sale of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797 2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose is Amazing!! "

- NancyCoronado

Jose was just amazing. We worked numbers over the phone, and helped us get the deal approve. At first there was a miscommunication as far as term goes but he sure stepped it up and manage to work the deal as we wanted. The CX9 that we bought is certified preowned and was missing spare key and he helped with getting us that spare key along with Olta for the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olta Kokona

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Nancy for your review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bokwick Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Listened carefully and made a sincere effort to take care of me as a customer. Overall great experience, could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270