About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Molina.
Jose Molina
Jose Molina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Jose Molina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

My name is Jose Molina. Born in Carolina, Puerto Rico. Have been in car sales for 3 months. Combat Veteran with 8+ years in the service. Fluent English and Spanish. Currently in the Florida Army National Guard. Favorite cars Ford Mustang and F-150. Sports and Cars fanatic.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Jose Molina

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cristina

Jose Molina is amazing sales representative. He helped me find something in my budget and that was great fit for my kids and I. Whole process from start to finish was smooth and quick. No surprises. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco

Jun 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review Christina!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- carbuyer123

Jose greeted us upon arrival to the dealership. We had done a little bit of online research before arriving to the dealership and knew which car we were interested in. We rapidly did a test drive and checked out a few other vehicles. Jose was very helpful with all our questions and he got along great with our 3 year old son. He entertained him for many hours while we were getting all of the negotiations and paperwork done for buying our car. He made the process SO much easier and a pleasant one for our son. They also provided lunch for us which was great! I recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Such a Smooth deal!"

- Ashley

Thanks for making the purchase of our new Explorer so Easy! Jose was such a great saleman. We will definitely return in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

Apr 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ashley!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- J@J DWYER.

The very best car buying experience I have ever had and I have had a lot of them. Everyone was very friendly and took a lot of time helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew , Im sorry there were several other great people i worked with and i have forgotten their names.

Apr 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service and experience "

- Ashley W

I came in looking for an Edge Titanium and Jose presented me one and I loved it! Later that evening I came with my husband and he stayed in late with his managers to finalize the deal for us. I would recommend Jose over anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review, Ashley!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose is the best!"

- Shelley Young 9005

I couldn’t have asked for better service. I left with a brand new car with a price that was affordable for me. Thanks Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review, Shelley!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- Cris17

Just bought a Fusion with Ferman Ford. This is my second purchase here. First time was with Dino and this time with Jose Molina. Both times a great and fast experience. I did credit app online and everything was smooth and fast as soon as i came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review, Chris!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Has a lot to offer."

- MMansfield

Overall the best dealership I have been to. The salesmen know what they are doing. Cleanliness was spot on. Jose is an excellent salesmen and answred every question i had. I would recommend to everyone to get there car their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Brenda A Hernandez

Jose Molina was so friendly with me and help me to find the best car and finance . He is a excellent saller person. I recommended this dealer and this salller to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Brenda!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant staff. No pressure"

- Nanshappy

Our salesman Jose Molina was courteous, knowledgeable, and very nice, the finalization of the purchase was quick and painless. Overall great experience! Will buy another vehicle fro. Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Nabil Loubani

Apr 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2018 Ford F-150

$37,740

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570