About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Molina.
Jose Molina
Jose Molina, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Jose Molina

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

My name is Jose Molina. Born in Carolina, Puerto Rico. Have been in car sales for 3 months. Combat Veteran with 8+ years in the service. Fluent English and Spanish. Currently in the Florida Army National Guard. Favorite cars Ford Mustang and F-150. Sports and Cars fanatic.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Jose Molina

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!"

- Happy Customer

Ferman Ford rocks! We had an excellent car buying experience, and the Ferman team led by our salesperson Jose made us feel like family! I would HIGHLY recommend Ferman Ford to anybody looking for ATTENTIVENESS TO DETAIL, FRIENDLINESS, QUALITY, and VALUE! Truely the BEST car purchasing experience my family has had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Nabil Loubani

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no pressure sale"

- Coatesthomas Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted and Demetrios got me what I wanted at a price I could handle and at no time was there any pressure to do anything other than help me get what I wanted. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting!"

- Elisar0819

Jose was great! He went above and beyond to help me find a car. He laid it all out for me to understand and went perfectly with the budget I had. I absolutely love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Elisar for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 purchase"

- Kmatt123 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and helpful, good selection and prices, able to complete service in timely manner with no notice. Did not feel pressured by sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Matt for your review!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the Line ......Best Car buying experience "

- bear Verified Customer

Dealership, Management and Salesman and Finance - All went far beyond what you normally expect to exceed my expectations......seemed they worked as a team to deliver an exceptional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Frank Savaranki

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!"

- Cathey122 Verified Customer

They are great people, great environment, & work with you 💯 Definitely go above and beyond. Thank you all so much!!! We love our new truck & will definitely be doing business again in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Cathey for your review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cristina

Jose Molina is amazing sales representative. He helped me find something in my budget and that was great fit for my kids and I. Whole process from start to finish was smooth and quick. No surprises. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco

Jun 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review Christina!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- carbuyer123

Jose greeted us upon arrival to the dealership. We had done a little bit of online research before arriving to the dealership and knew which car we were interested in. We rapidly did a test drive and checked out a few other vehicles. Jose was very helpful with all our questions and he got along great with our 3 year old son. He entertained him for many hours while we were getting all of the negotiations and paperwork done for buying our car. He made the process SO much easier and a pleasant one for our son. They also provided lunch for us which was great! I recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Such a Smooth deal!"

- Ashley

Thanks for making the purchase of our new Explorer so Easy! Jose was such a great saleman. We will definitely return in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

Apr 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ashley!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- J@J DWYER.

The very best car buying experience I have ever had and I have had a lot of them. Everyone was very friendly and took a lot of time helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew , Im sorry there were several other great people i worked with and i have forgotten their names.

Apr 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485