About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Hobbs.
Robert Hobbs
Robert Hobbs, Mazda Sales Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
not yet rated

Robert Hobbs

Mazda Sales Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Robert Hobbs

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#BESTCARBUYINGEXPERIENCEEVER"

- Lleehill

I located a used car online located at Ferman Ford/Mazda in Clearwater FL. Within a few hours, I decided it was the car for me. My sales person, Demetrios Mina was exceptional in every way, from making sure I was happy with the price, sending pictures from his phone, communicating with me as I drove the three hours to make the actual purchase. The Ferman staff and facility were top notch. I highly recommend recommend this Dealership and Demetrios Mina to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, regardless of where you live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki, Demetrios Mina

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Jamie

Everyone at Ferman Mazda was professional yet extremely friendly, not pushy at all. They were very accommodating & best of all, finished the sale in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki, Demetrios Mina

May 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jaime for your review!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yay I got a new car!"

- Bpalma

Demetrios Mina made my 1st ever car buying experience the best! Everything was seamless & quick. His car knowledge was on point & he is by far one one of the most pleasant individual to work with. I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki, Demetrios Mina

May 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait you in and change the negotiated Written price"

- Lowamf

Negotiated a price for a Mazda 6 via email. Received a written quote with breakdown of agreed price. When arrive (driving over 100 miles) I test drove the car and shook hands with the manager on the agreed written price. After agreement to purchase price and giving them confidential information; they decide to try and up sell me an additional 500 dollars. I'm very disappointed with the misquoted price and waste of my time and money. I will not buy or recommend them. Very deceptive business sales. They do not respond when confronted about their sales practices either. BEWARE if driving any amount of distance. They do not honor prices and will change them during paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln

Mar 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

As we never want a guest to be unhappy we explained to you that the 500 dollar difference in pricing was because you didn’t qualify for the Mazda ownership loyalty. When preparing your quote before you drove to the dealership you were asked if you owned a Mazda as it would give you 500 more dollars in discount. Upon arriving at the dealership and preparing your final paperwork you stated at that time that you paid some person in another state for a Junker but had no car or any paperwork, bill of sale or title to support ownership therefore no actual ownership exists disqualifying you from the incentive offered by Mazda the manufacturer. Our internet prices are the prices that people pay no tricks no gimmicks and we don’t advertise incentives that the general public aren’t likely to qualify for so unfortunately once we learned you don’t own a Mazda we were unable to secure that incentive from Mazda for you we have tried to contact you by phone a few times to no avail to further discuss. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can be of further assistance. Rob Hughes-Sales Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455