About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Hobbs.
Robert Hobbs
Robert Hobbs, Mazda Sales Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.5

Robert Hobbs

Mazda Sales Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Robert Hobbs

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- mg2075 Verified Customer

Our salesman was quick, knowledgeable and not pushy. We were in and out of there in record time. No games, just the facts. That's the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayesha Stephenson , Dean

Jan 10, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thumbs up Ferman !"

- eric67 Verified Customer

Matt Jones did a great job in selling us our second vehicle from Ferman. Fast process and Finance worked within our budget. We’ll be sure to be back for the next vehicle purchase. Thanks Ferman and thank you Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jones

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Lincoln Lee heard me when I spoke of what I wanted and were."

- Happy customer Verified Customer

Lincoln Lee is a great salesman because he listens and respects his client. He worked with the finance department to make for a smooth transaction and a pleasant experience. I recommend him to anyone and he will get all my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayesha Stephenson , Lincoln Lee

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new Jeep there "

- airtouch Verified Customer

I had the honor of dealing with Joe and Rob at the dealership. I felt like a friend from the moment I walked into the door. Joe allowed us to take the Jeep for a ride and didn’t give me any static. Rob connected me with the prior owner to answer any of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient "

- Al

From the time I was greeted at the front door until my purchase experience was complete everyone I came in contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and, at all times, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Nov 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Al for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly service"

- Mark Verified Customer

I am from a foreign country and Ford Ferman was able to assist me with a good deal on two new vehicles. Ford finance assisted in vina cing the vehicles although I had no credit history. Thank you for excellent service. Kind Regards Mark Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Joe Callipare

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mark for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- denisepenn6 Verified Customer

Rob Hobbs and Ron Whiting were awesome! As well as Derek! Not pushy! Told them what I wanted and they made it happen! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Nabil Loubani

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Denise for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re: Experience"

- kid3409

Visited Ferman Ford/Mazda to look at used trucks. I have a long-standing relationship with the GM, Bob Murray. He placed me with one of his salesmen, Demetrios Mina. Demetrios was very helpful and courteous. He listened to my inquiries and answered my questions candidly and honestly. He was a pleasure with which to work. Robert Hobbs was also very helpful and accommodating. Once the price was agreed upon, he expedited much the paperwork in order to speed up the purchase process. The Finance Mgr, Frank was also very helpful and professional. There were a few items that needed to be addressed before taking delivery, but Demetrios stayed on top of them and personally followed up. Lastly, I received a call once the truck was ready from the Body Shop Mgr, Mr. Sherwood. He also, was very professional and helpful. The overall experience was positive and I’d be happy to do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#BESTCARBUYINGEXPERIENCEEVER"

- Lleehill

I located a used car online located at Ferman Ford/Mazda in Clearwater FL. Within a few hours, I decided it was the car for me. My sales person, Demetrios Mina was exceptional in every way, from making sure I was happy with the price, sending pictures from his phone, communicating with me as I drove the three hours to make the actual purchase. The Ferman staff and facility were top notch. I highly recommend recommend this Dealership and Demetrios Mina to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, regardless of where you live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki, Demetrios Mina

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Jamie

Everyone at Ferman Mazda was professional yet extremely friendly, not pushy at all. They were very accommodating & best of all, finished the sale in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Savaranki, Demetrios Mina

May 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jaime for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540