About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Bartholomew.
Eric Bartholomew
Eric Bartholomew, Ford Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Eric Bartholomew

Ford Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Eric Bartholomew

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service to buying a Fusion"

- INFO59 Verified Customer

Went out of their way to make my purchase happen . Came for service; wound up trading for a new used car. Greatest service recomend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ultimate Experience was wonderful not pressuring my sales"

- VICTOR27 Verified Customer

My favorite part of the whole sale was all the questions was answered correctly or to the best of their knowledge my salesman I told him exactly what I wanted his name is Joe he was an Italian young man very nice. I told him what I was looking for it was it on to get into you know that I told him how much money was putting down and they gave us the price that we wanted in that was comfortable for us the truck drives beautifully we get lots of looks on it and it's just wonderful I love it I will tell anyone everyone one experience that I had at my Ford Ferman dealership on US 19 in Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Callipare

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Victor for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first ford "

- Stephanie Vargas Verified Customer

After the misinformation Eric was able to work out a deal for the car of my dreams everyone was very helpful isam was also extremely helpful from the test drive to setting up my car with the app! What I liked about this dealership is that they try to give you the best deal and work with you as much as possible I’m so excited to be a ford owner I’m still shook that I got the car of my dreams 😱

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Stephanie for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Aslybel4 Verified Customer

Great experience , got there a Sunday midday and did not have to wait too long , staff helped me to get a good deal thru the process . After going to different palces I recommend this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis , Joe, Rogers

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new truck."

- Jim 8297 Verified Customer

After consulting with Ron Whitting, I was surprised that I was able to make the deal on a new truck, as I was way upside down on my trade. Issam was a huge help in the sales process and took care of bringing the truck up and getting it detailed for me. Issam introduced me to Eric who did a awesome job arranging the financing as he was able to get my payment lower than what I was paying on my other truck. Over all, I am very happy with the way everything was handled. I would like to thank them for every thing they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jim for your review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service couldn't be more pleased"

- cecillemma

These people turned over every stone and then some to find the vehicle I wanted. Jonathan Labban gave me $1,500 more than any of the other 5 dealers I shopped for my trade. Jeff Voorheis' pricing was ultra competitive, located the precise vehicle we wanted and effected a transfer the very next day. Demetrios Mina our sales rep couldn't have been more helpful. My wife told me that with the 3 Lexus we had previously bought, she'd never had a sales rep as informative and helpful as Demetrios. Both my wife and I are very pleased and we would highly recommend Ferman Ford Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Demetrios Mina , Jonathan Labban

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!"

- Cathey122 Verified Customer

They are great people, great environment, & work with you 💯 Definitely go above and beyond. Thank you all so much!!! We love our new truck & will definitely be doing business again in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Jose Molina

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Cathey for your review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Customer"

- bferraro152

It has been many years since I owned a Ford. No reason, just came across other makes that I preferred at the time. My first stop in my search was at Ferman. I was blown away by the salesman (D Mina) and his support staff. Very professional and absolutely no pressure. For my own peace, I wanted to look at other dealers around Clearwater, however within 90 minutes I was back at Ferman. Everyone else couldn't compare to the deal Demetrios and his manager had worked out for me, and I loved the car! The paper work was handled well and just the usual suttle pressure to by additional coverage. I was pleased with the quickness and efficiency of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- carbuyer123

Jose greeted us upon arrival to the dealership. We had done a little bit of online research before arriving to the dealership and knew which car we were interested in. We rapidly did a test drive and checked out a few other vehicles. Jose was very helpful with all our questions and he got along great with our 3 year old son. He entertained him for many hours while we were getting all of the negotiations and paperwork done for buying our car. He made the process SO much easier and a pleasant one for our son. They also provided lunch for us which was great! I recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car experience! "

- Grphx43

Best car purchasing experience we’ve ever had with both salesperson (Demetrios)and finance (Eric) that went above and beyond to make sure we got the right car for a good price. No pressure when we were making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570