About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Bartholomew.
Eric Bartholomew
Eric Bartholomew, Ford Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

Eric Bartholomew

Ford Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Eric Bartholomew

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Bradfield Verified Customer

I had a good salesman and we worked out a good price after a little negotiating. The paperwork seem to take an extremely long time. I would give them an “B+” grade. The only thing I didn’t like was when working with the finance manager, he gave me many forms to sign. In the middle of the forms was an Extended warrantee that was going to cost $1998. It was almost inferred that it was included but it was an added cost to my Purchases. I immediately declined that warrantee and I was asked “I guess you aren’t a warrantee guy?”. “Why wouldn’t you want it?” After I had already signed a pile of forms, to throw that in the middle of the signing session, I thought was in poor taste and “SLICK”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Joe Callipare

Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 6th Ford purchased here"

- crose8 Verified Customer

Our salesman Issam was professional, courteous and sincere. The sales manager Ron made the experience pleasurable and fun. Eric is an asset to the company and was our finance contact 6 years ago. We love the new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Issam Hatimi

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bokwick Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Listened carefully and made a sincere effort to take care of me as a customer. Overall great experience, could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Jose Molina

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Morganc09 Verified Customer

My dealer Jose was great. He really did the best he could to get me the vehicle I wanted, and did! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Morgan for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my explorer was so easy! "

- TabsNMatt Verified Customer

It was one of the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Ron, Joe and Eric were wonderful to work with and made the visit better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Joe Callipare

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tabs and Matt for your review!!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- Christie Verified Customer

The sales guy - Joe - came out to meet us in the front lot & it was smooth sailing from there! He was knowledgeable, efficient, kind & funny. The manager came over & introduced himself. He worked well with us & Joe to complete the sale. The finance guy was knowledgeable & efficient as well. The entire experience was fantastic! Joe has contacted me a few times to make sure everything was good with the car. What a great guy! I would absolutely recommend this dealership & the three guys that worked with us to everyone! I'll also be back to this dealership to see Joe when my lease is up. Thank you Ferman Ford & thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Joe Callipare

Aug 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Christie for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mustang “ Lucille “"

- Suzan Oliphant Verified Customer

I had the best experience with Joe Rogers and Jeff his finance guy, they sat with us and talked like we were old friends. I was very comfortable. They both they answered all my questions . I did not leave with my car that day I needed to think about it , but I went back the next afternoon and got my 2018 Ruby Red Mustang, Joe had it ready and the paperwork went easy with Eric. I have had a lot of cars about one very 2 years so I know about buying a car. I will always use Joe and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis , Joe Rogers

Aug 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Suzan for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Easy Process"

- jpreble0 Verified Customer

Joe Rogers was great to work with and made the process a breeze for us. He listened to what we wanted and delivered it. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rogers

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Purchased a 2018 F550 heavy duty truck for my business"

- Kc123 Verified Customer

Our salesman Gary was very attentive to my needs follow up make sure that I was completely happy with the completion of the up fit to the 2018 F550.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Gary Wyant

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Leasing a Mustany"

- Suzoliphant

Joe Rogers is the best sales professional I have ever worked with, I have had several cars over the years and this was the easiest and most professional transition I have ever done, I will send all my friends and family to him. Joe work with the best financial advisers Jeff you can't meet a nicer team then these two men. Thank you Joe and Jeff for making my dreams come true Suzan Oliphant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120