About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Bartholomew.
Eric Bartholomew
Eric Bartholomew, Ford Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Eric Bartholomew

Ford Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Eric Bartholomew

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTLEY LOVE Jimmy <3"

- JKing

"Jimmy" was absolutely amazing salesman. He helped me in so many ways gain my dream car. He will definitely be my go to sales person. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Nov 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MS.WOODS72732 Verified Customer

Great friendly customer service i was offered drinks by diff emply it didn't matter if they were getting the sale or not everyone tries to help THANKS Matthew & Ferman Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew

Nov 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. Quick, easy and simple. Kudos to Jose."

- Daniesha Verified Customer

I shopped around for 2 weeks but Jose at Ferman Ford Clearwater was the only person who listened. Took a few hours to send all my info and came to get the car the next day. Quick and Easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Jose Molina

Nov 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Cptgal1 Verified Customer

Tom Sfero the sales person was very respectful of our time timitations and did a great job keeping us within time . Bob Wilkinson was great to work with gave us number quick and right to the point of what we requested Eric Bartholomew the finance man was also excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Mitcustom2 Verified Customer

Jose Molina and the Ferman team were fantastic! Very smooth experience and easy to work with. Would highly recommend Ferman in the future! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Chronis, Jose Molina

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose is Amazing!! "

- mitsurugi01

Victoria from service introduced me and my friend to Jose. My Fusion had a recall that they did not have parts available. Jose showed us the new Fusion but we didn't like the knob as a shifter. He then showed us a Ford Focus and incentives. We agree on numbers and we left with a new Ford Focus instead of the rental loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Oct 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite,best deal, expierenced"

- EZ Verified Customer

Ron and Joe, were excellant to work with. Dedicated to meeting the price I was looking for. Professional, well knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking to lease. I would highly recommed the dealership, especially these two experts, to any one I know looking to get a great deal on a Ford product. The dealership has a great asset with these staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Carpurchase

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our vehicle at this Ferman Ford dealership. In particular, the manager Ronald, and sales employee, Demetrios, made this experience very easy and worked with us to get a great deal on a great suv. We highly recommend Demetrios, as he is professional, highly organized, and very personable. It was a true pleasure meeting him and Ronald. They will work with you and for you! I have been to several dealerships in Saint Petersburg and Clearwater, none of which provided the flexibility and accommodations that this dealership did! A big part of that was the people who helped us go home with our dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Demetrios Mina

Oct 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly service"

- Mark Verified Customer

I am from a foreign country and Ford Ferman was able to assist me with a good deal on two new vehicles. Ford finance assisted in vina cing the vehicles although I had no credit history. Thank you for excellent service. Kind Regards Mark Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Joe Callipare

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mark for your review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying car."

- midget1950.dc Verified Customer

Jose and Eric were both very polite and professional Eric worked with me to get the loan I needed to purchase my new Escape. I have nothing but praise for both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Oct 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120