Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paula Deonarine.
Paula Deonarine
Paula Deonarine at Nissan of Queens
not yet rated

Paula Deonarine

Certified Sales Consultant

Nissan of Queens

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Paula Deonarine

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was efficient, helpful and friendly. Joe was..."

- joedday49

Paula was efficient, helpful and friendly. Joe was patient & came up with a great deal just for my needs. All in all a very good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Joedday49! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best, Friendliest & Most Honest Car Dealership."

- Nico2525

After visiting many other car dealers looking for a new 2015 car, I finally walked into Nissan Of Queens & had the best car bying experience ever. I was welcomed at the door by a beautiful salesperson Paula Deonarine. She walked me through the whole process of getting me the exact vehicle I wanted with great professionalism, knowledge, patience & very caring attitude. I bought the vehicle of my dreams with the help & guidance of Paula Deonarine at an even lower price than expected. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Nissan Of Queens & ask for the awesome & honest salesperson Paula Deonarine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

"Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please let Paula or any of us at the dealership know if you have any questions or concerns pop up. Remember that both our Sales and Service staff at Nissan of Queens are the best available at meeting all your automotive needs and exceeding all expectations. Whenever you’re ready to service your vehicle, visit our website for exclusive specials at http://www.nissanofqueens.com/service-coupons/, call our Service department at (718) 835-5200, make an appointment, and you will leave just as happy as when you purchased the vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again!"

Oct 07, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks for the review!

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- Good luck

I would like to thank the people at nissan of Queens for giving me such a great experience in buying a new car especially my sales person Paula. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks for the review!

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worth it "

- Maximaman

Nissan of Queens us a great dealership, from highly trained faculty and polite staff. The atmosphere is great there, I was giving a great experience when I bought my 2016 Maxima with the help of Paula Deonarine at sales. She was very interpersonal knowledgeable and pleasant, while helping me through it the buying process. Paul Aguilar at finance was a big help as well. Thank you Paula:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again at Nissan of Queens and are glad to hear that Paula and Paul were able to assist you! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact Paul, Paula, or the dealership directly. Have a great day and enjoy your new Nissan!

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An experience "

- Leo341

Paula was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I am in the market for a new vehicle and didn't really know where to begin, but Paula made sure to listen and recommend the vehicle that would best suit my needs. Thank you Paula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that Paula was able to assist you and make your car buying experience a pleasant one! We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It was awesome! "

- Rogue2015

Paula was very helpful and ettentive to details. She dont mind coming back and forth just so we have all the info we need for a new car! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that Paula was very helpful and that you enjoyed your experience at Nissan of Queens. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Paula or the dealer directly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Recommended "

- cgm913

Great prices and services. My experience was excellent; fast and courteous. I left the dealership a very satisfied customer. I would definitely continue my business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kogurt

May 26, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan and if any questions or concerns arise, remember we are always here to help!

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Outstanding, truly professional service""

- DM

I had a great experience and was immediately impressed by the wonderful staff who helped me purchased my new car. Make sure you ask for Paula! Great girl and very patient helped me a ton and keep me smiling through the process. They all went out of there way to make me feel comfortable and help me drive away with a fantastic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please let Paula or any of us at the dealership know if you have any questions or concerns pop up. Have a great day!

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My First Car !"

- Sholloman01

Paula Was an awesome Salesman!! She made sure the price was in my budget and helped me get the perfect car!!! Im so in love with my new vehicle! Thanks again Nissan of Queens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for your review! Remember that both our Sales and Service staff at Nissan of Queens are the best available at meeting all your automotive needs and exceeding all expectations. Whenever you’re ready to service your vehicle, visit our website for exclusive specials at http://www.nissanofqueens.com/service-coupons/, call our Service department at (718) 835-5200, make an appointment, and you will leave just as happy as when you purchased the vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks again!

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service I've seen. I was really amazed. "

- etoni101

Paula D. Greeted me at the door. She was very polite and nice. She works really hard to help me. l was being a brat and still she held her composure together. She's a real people person. She went above and beyond the call of the job. I'm really glad I've meet her . Alex K. was also very helpful. He did the best he could to help me . Even after I purchased the vehicle he still helped me. It's funny I was only going in to look around, and end up leaving with my new baby girl (2015 Nissan Sentra). I'm very grateful . Best customer service I've seen at a car dealerships. THANK YOU GUYS !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kogurt , Paula Deonarine

Mar 20, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$20,900

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $36,995

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,995

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$18,900

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,500

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,500

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $17,900

2017 Nissan Murano

$17,900

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,595

2009 Toyota Camry

$6,595