Paula Pimentel
Paula Pimentel at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Paula Pimentel

Product specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Paula Pimentel

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is the best if you need a car go see her she will fight for you and get you the best price More

by Yajhaira Mella
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and five stars! We appreciate your business.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was an amazing employer! Very respectful and very loyal to their customers! Outstanding Job! More

by kevmal0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are here for all of your future automotive needs.

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are here for all of your future automotive needs.

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are here for all of your future automotive needs.

Aug 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are here for all of your future automotive needs.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula & Raul were amazing. They worked with me and treated me like family. Their customer service, was superb which I find is very rare now a days. I had gone to different deal More

by Rosaz1103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Avila

Aug 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Rosa, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good to know that our Sales Team gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Aug 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Rosa, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good to know that our Sales Team gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Aug 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Rosa, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good to know that our Sales Team gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula didn't push or pressure us into getting into a car we weren't going to be happy with in the long run. She understood our goals and worked with us on getting the best option there was. She made everyth More

by Bernadetteg27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review, Bernadette. We are pleased to learn that our Sales Team went above and beyond to provide a great dealership experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a positive experience working with Paula. Great customer service, caring, and very knowledgeable about their product. Thank you Paula for taking the time to review all options, explaining eve More

by kramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for such a pleasant review. We are delighted to learn our Sales Team provided you with a great experience and the process went smoothly for you. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we appreciate you choosing to do business with us.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing! Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professional! They treated me like they wanted my business and wanted to provide the best service. More

by FABCHILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-Star rating! We value you as a customer and are very grateful for your recommendation. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of all the Honda dealership visit Tenafly had the best customer service all thanks to Paula! More

by Stephanie.lugo91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Jul 11, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are always so glad to offer you the best customer service, Stephanie. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula fue una excelente alluda en el proceso de compra mi carro tube una muy buena experiencia Si necesitan alluda. Para su carro 100% la recomiendo More

by Víctor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit and that our team was able to find you the right vehicle. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly I have never deal with someone so honest, sweet, professional, and let’s not forget the smart. Very knowledgeable person. If you need a car for sure contact Paula Pimentel. Thank you for everything. More

by Milton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are so happy we receive such an amazing review from you, Milton. Your feedback is greatly valued and appreciated at Honda of Tenafly. We welcome you back again at any time.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the most helpful and honest sales representative I’ve ever met. She helped me so much understanding the difference between what I need and want. Although I didn’t buy a car this week I won’t Go anyw More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Jorge, thank you for your wonderful review. We at Honda of Tenafly are overjoyed to read you had an honest and helpful experience working with our Sales Team. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future needs.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive