Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pedro Benitez
Pedro Benitez at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Pedro Benitez

Sales Professional

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Pedro Benitez

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro was super helpful & got us in exactly what we..."

- Julieofelia87

Pedro was super helpful & got us in exactly what we wanted! He worked with finance to get us where we wanted. The process was a lot quicker than expected. Definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro and Covert Cadillac made buying our new care so..."

- rnlreed

Pedro and Covert Cadillac made buying our new care so easy! They were a pleasure to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Pedro Benitez and all the staff at..."

- Mikerloera

Had a great experience Pedro Benitez and all the staff at covert Cadillac where true professionals we felt very welcomed no pressure just great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Ruben Barrientoz

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a Pedro por su ayuda y tiempo en la compra de..."

- Domingo .B

Gracias a Pedro por su ayuda y tiempo en la compra de nuestro auto familiar. Estamos muy contentos con nuestra opción, Pedro fue atento con nosotros.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Munoz

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Benitez fue gran ayuda con la compra de mi auto...."

- Cmayen08

Pedro Benitez fue gran ayuda con la compra de mi auto. Fue muy amable y me sentí muy cómoda preguntando todas mis dudas. Me fui muy contenta y aprecio el tiempo que se tomó Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Munoz

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ola muy buen servicio gracias a pedro Benitez fue muy..."

- cointavelasquez.78

Ola muy buen servicio gracias a pedro Benitez fue muy amable gracias por todo estoy contenta con mi camioneta atravajar todos los días gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Munoz

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. Professional, friendly and courteous. I left..."

- dashawnn88

Great job. Professional, friendly and courteous. I left the dealership very satisfied. Ryan in service is very patient and understanding and very knowledgeable. I recommend that you buy from Covert Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service we received. From..."

- Gallardo_99

We were very pleased with the service we received. From the moment we arrived to the time we completed our purchase, everyone was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, James Munoz

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable! Pedro was very patient,..."

- monagalvez824

Excellent and knowledgeable! Pedro was very patient, efficient, and courteous. He helped answer all our questions. This has been one of our best car purchase experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, James Munoz

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with Covert Cadillac, with..."

- Margarita76

We had an excellent experience with Covert Cadillac, with their supreme customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $104,010
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,160
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,160
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $45,275
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,710
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $113,290
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Infrared Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD