Pedro (P.J) Polanco
Pedro (P.J) Polanco at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Pedro (P.J) Polanco

Sales Manager

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.8
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Pedro (P.J) Polanco

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris went over and beyond to make the deal happen smooth and quick. I am very happy with his service. He could have easily walked away from the deal when we delayed the closing one day, asked him to drive t More

by byrd74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kolegas, John Aykin

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership sales team was very friendly and helpful and did. It push any extras on me that I did not want. More

by amoreno718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people work there, they went above and beyond during the sale. Thank you Eli and Conner! More

by noondjy2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Von DeBaron, John Aykin , Conner

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and gave me a great deal and rate. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by Joshua O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman and staff was excellent They kept me informed about my car I had ordered More

by TMTM3876
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kolegas, John Aykin

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at the dealership was terrific, helpful, knowledgeable and NO pressure! Thank you all….. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hayes, Riley Thompson , Octavio ?

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to the dealership and did expect to leave with a new vehicle but my wife found a Jeep Cherokee she loved and the team that saístes is where very helpful and worked to get us qualified for the new Je More

by ROSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kolegas , Louis Octavio

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were awesome! Sean Walker worked with us to meet all our needs! Satisfied customers More

by mccraneys2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walker, John Aykin

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always helpful and friendly whenever I enter the dealership. I don’t feel pressured when I am there. More

by NEEZRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a good experience my only negative would be that they make you purchase something called Pro pack ,that I would not have purchased. My salesman Chris and the person that worked my deal , Pedro did a More

by Steve.eells22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kolegas

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,982
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,913
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Contusion Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,941
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,992
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive