Percy Agyei-Obese
Percy  Agyei-Obese at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Percy Agyei-Obese

Sales and Leasing Professional

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Been with the auto industry for decades. Began with Plymouth, Mazda,Toyota,Honda for nearly 18 years +, and now with Mercedes-Benz of Silver. Please contact me for your automotive needs. 301-792-5324 Mobile

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Percy Agyei-Obese

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to a lot of dealerships. But when I met Charlie. He was very honest. And if I needed another car I would definitely go to him. He did a great job. Thank you More

by tjayycherry
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Charlie Miller

Dec 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was amazing and on point with the sales. Thank you Edward for the help More

by savage.rokiatu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer service with a smile! I had the pleasure of purchasing my first Mercedes Benz. Percy was professional, personable and knowledgeable. More

by Eyiwumi27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Apr 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was fantastic! Everyone really helped me from the beginning and made the car buying process easy. I would refer friends and family here for sure! More

by mjcouncil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Dorit Figueroa

Apr 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Percy went above and beyond in assisting me in purchasing my first Mercedes! I am so thrilled with the service, guidance and attention he provided. Not once did I feel pressured from Percy even when I kept g More

by Kelly Yen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Percy went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs and concerns were addressed. If you need someone that would pay attention to all your car needs, just go to Mercedes of Silver Spring and ask for Per More

by Josexquisitellc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wale Okanlami

Mar 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at the dealership. All staff were very nice , courteous and professional. . More

by jimiodus04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have Never had the experience I’ve had with my sales rep Percy and the dealership at Mercedes Benz of Silver Springs. After I purchase my vehicle Percy followed up with me he made every effort to make More

by HENRIETTA ALEXIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, May Shyne

Jan 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Henrietta, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Percy to be personable very helpful And a terrific representative for your company More

by Halver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Brad Fischer

Jan 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Percy here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited Mercedes of Silver Spring after a bad experience with another dealership. The staff was helpful and attentive to my needs and wanted to make this experience enjoyable. My sales advisor Pe More

by Mel L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Brad Fischer

Jun 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello Mel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive