Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Percy Agyei-Obese.
Percy Agyei-Obese
Percy  Agyei-Obese at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Percy Agyei-Obese

Sales and Leasing Professional

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Been with the auto industry for decades. Began with Plymouth, Mazda,Toyota,Honda for nearly 18 years +, and now with Mercedes-Benz of Silver. Please contact me for your automotive needs. 301-792-5324 Mobile

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

6 Reviews of Percy Agyei-Obese

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Great staff. My salesman Percy was..."

- mam_bmw77

Great dealership, Great staff. My salesman Percy was awesome and super friendly. I will certainly do business with them again. Excellence at its finest . K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer services, got to the dealership and I was..."

- Scrut74

Great customer services, got to the dealership and I was treated as a priority. Percy was very knowledgeable and he just made everything follow so smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Percy took his time to listened to my needs and then gave..."

- kda48

Percy took his time to listened to my needs and then gave me his advice and recommendation to help me to make a decision, find a car that meet my needs. He is very professional, experience, and knowledgeable. I will strongly recommend to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Dorit Figueroa

Mar 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and professional environment took care of me..."

- cruz.rodriguez95

Very clean and professional environment took care of me as soon as I walked in the dealership until I left in my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Percy and Keith were outstanding.The experience was easy..."

- benderdoc

Percy and Keith were outstanding.The experience was easy .We love the E350 and would purchase another car from Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring,Maryland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Brad Fischer

Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Percy and the team were extremely helpful. They walked me..."

- Latishnsmith

Percy and the team were extremely helpful. They walked me through everything to be sure that I understood just what I needed, definitely top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Mar 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,420

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,420

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$49,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,148

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,148

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$36,500

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $37,900

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$37,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $43,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$43,900