Perry Padgett
Perry Padgett at Sun Toyota
Refer Me

Perry Padgett

Relationship Manager

Sun Toyota

3001 US-19
Holiday, FL 34691

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Hi there! My name is Perry and I am originally from North Carolina. I have been in sales now for a year and was in law enforcement for 10 years prior to that. I am a huge pet lover as I have 4 dogs, a cat and 2 horses. I am also very passionate about all things music and love helping people be happy and spread positivity throughout my day. I can't wait to see all of you and I hope that you all have a blessed day!

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Perry Padgett

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give 10 stars I would! !! Freddy & Perry were great to work with. Patient informative honest and caring. They really went above and beyond. Amazing customer service. Great d More

by prettydrea92
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry and the Sun team came thru on a new lease at the payment I needed. This is my third vehicle from Sun. More

by imagroovymom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry at sun toyota is the best! He exceeds all expectations, and goes above and beyond for his customers! He's absolutely wonderful and I'll be coming back to see him for my future More

by bdattoli0921
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and great people. Fred and Perry were awesome and were a great help getting me into a car when I needed it. More

by Sebastian Deleon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick Hemmerich

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry helped out me and my family get a car on the same day that we showed up, so grateful for him!! More

by mctaggart.dillon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry Padgett was very helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, patient, and professional. He made it possible for us to purchase a car we could afford !! More

by Mikeycathy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry is the most sincere car salesperson I have ever met. His ability to communicate in a “ no pressure” way is refreshing. He stayed 5 hrs past closing to complete the deal for our car. I have some med More

by constanceglasgow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nassar

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dread haggling to make a deal. Perry was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very caring and understanding of our needs. He and Nassar worked out a great deal for us on a 2021 RAV 4 More

by richglasgow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Lusardi, Matthew Yee , Nassar?

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry was so good at helping me find my perfect Jeep. I have a 2019 Wrangler Rubreon and it's amazing! This isn't my first Jeep and I'll be back to Sun for my next. More

by Nerizza Salfor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in at Sun the other day. I lease a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Perry was really good at explaining things and finding the right vehicle for my needs. More

by Stephanie Rottereel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,893
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $30,494
2024 Toyota GR86
new
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,592
2023 Audi A5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $44,699
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $41,494
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,075
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive