Perry Sager
Perry Sager at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock
Refer Me

Perry Sager

Used Sales psager@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

1299 Henry Ford Drive
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Used Sales 540-534-0071 Main psager@criswellauto.com

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Perry Sager

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fact that our tags couldn’t be mailed because “they didn’t want to pay the fee” (what I was told) is why I will not recommend this place. Our sales person Perry was top notch. But the guy we saw for fi More

by cjfreed
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cunningham

Apr 04, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

While we are happy to see you had a great vehicle buying experience while working with Perry, we regret that your overall experience was not better. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you'll keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time went to this dealer, the dealer facilities is huge and modern also very impressive. met my saleman Michael Lauritzen and the rest of the team, they are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. defin More

by victor20005
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know you found our team to be so helpful! Our first class dealership and wide selection of vehicles only serves to enhance the Jeep buying experience. We value the opportunity to work with you and sincerely appreciate this positive feedback.

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perry was very helpful with the whole process of buying my vehicle-great customer service. More

by Hottmiller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know you enjoyed a great vehicle buying event at Criswell! We value your business and hope to be of service to you in the future.

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Hassle free and upfront. Great place to buy a vehicle More

by hunsbergermech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes

Feb 21, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you enjoyed an outstanding buying event at Criswell! Our top notch team works hard to ensure all customers have a positive purchasing process from start to finish, and we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is top notch! The entire staff and my salesman Chris Lutman are on point! Couldn’t be happier with this purchase and the service I received. More

by scotmorgan38
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ricketts, Jose Reyes, Devin Wood, George Jermstad, Richard Cunningham , Kelsey Andrade, Chris Lutman, Jason Painter

May 17, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We love hearing from our happy customers! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us.

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we talked to at the dealership was very nice and very helpful with all our questions More

by Stitchntime
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes

Apr 28, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Excellent! We are so happy to hear that you found our team to be knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive, courteous , and informative regarding your vehicle’s specific problems. We feel that the dealership has been honest and fair regarding repair costs. Amber and other representatives have been More

by bill.beavers47
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Crowley

Mar 21, 2023

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We are delighted to hear that our team consistently provides you with recommendation worthy experiences. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a wonderful day.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with and everybody pitches in! The sales team is always very friendly. More

by RSGRUBBS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is so easy and nice to deal with. We have especially enjoyed meeting Amber and working with her. More

by judybeav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Crowley

Oct 10, 2022

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Awww, thanks so much! We value your business and we appreciate your kind words for our team!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Lord blessed me with a great salesman and dealership! ! So happy with my car :) More

by RLPLUS4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cunningham

Sep 22, 2022

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Wonderful! We love hearing how happy our customers are! Thanks so much for choosing Criswell!

1

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $53,323
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,995
2022 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,323
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,695
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,654
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,018
2024 Jeep Compass
new
N/A exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive