About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Fox.
Kris Fox
Kris Fox, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Kris Fox

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Hello! I started at Rudy Luther Toyota in November of 2007. I am involved with online and store sales. I have owned and leased five Toyota's and I recommend them to all my friends and family. I would love to help you get into a new or pre-owned Toyota.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Kris Fox

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A company to trust"

- Priusguy

I want the best for the care of my Prius, that's why I keep returning to Rudy Luther for service. Always dependable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. We love having you as our customer. :)

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jryder1123

Everything was great and I look forward to using Toyota care and your services in the future. A painless lease experience and so far loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! We're happy to hear about how much you are enjoying your new vehicle. Sounds like you had a wonderful experience as well-we look forward to seeing you again for your service visits. :)

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Rita

Kris was great to work with. He was friendly and and extremely knowledgeable. He took time to explain features and showed us different vehicles to make sure we purchased exactly what we wanted This was our first Rudy Luther purchase but it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco , Amanda Cline

Oct 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Welcome to the RLT family, Rita! Thanks for coming to visit us, and congratulations on the new vehicle. We hope you will absolutely love it for year to come and we can't wait to see you again. :)

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Sienabuyer

Very fair, efficient, well informed. Everyone was very helpful and responsive. Chris Fox was excellent. Did not feel like we needed to negotiate like in the old days. Sensed genuine attemp to create a fair deal...benefit of the Internet I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman, Jordan Lee

Oct 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Sienna. :) We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. I'll be sure to pass your kind words to Kris as well. Have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyer"

- Vegas gal

Great service. No hassle buying. Fast paper work. Accept credit card payment. Nice I gathered lots of points. Will come back in the future. Kris Fox helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your business. :)

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellent experience"

- 2carday!

Gabby was great online and had the vehicles we were inquiring about ready to go when we got there. She set us up with Kris and he was fabulous! We finished off with the financing with Chris and he had it down to a science.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Gabby Nankin

Aug 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for reviewing us, we are very proud of our staff and love hearing about our customer's great experiences. :) Thank you for choosing to do business with us, and we hope you love your new vehicles!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will always return here when I need any car services"

- customersince1991

Great service from the front desk, sales, service from start to finish. The location also is convenient to home and work. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty!! Thanks so much for always choosing us. :)

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Teamwork!!"

- Jack and Jill

All employees were excellent representatives. All courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Mainly worked with Kris Fox for hours. He was focused on my interests and acted accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Amanda Cline, Griff Woodyard

Jun 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review-we are so glad you had an enjoyable visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. :)

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- TJSCHANZ

We purchased a new Toyota Tundra and had an excellent experience. Kris Fox did a great job of getting us thru the sale, he made a special trip in to complete the sale. Kristin Hinker in finance was very pleasant and explained all the warranty/service options very well. Mauricio Decaroli has helped us search for and locate the vehicles we have been looking for. This is our third purchase from a Luther dealership and Mauricio is the main reason we will continue to purchase from Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shane, Kristin Hinker , Mauricio Decaroli

Jun 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words and congratulations on the new vehicle purchase!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Chris P

Sales staff was knowledgeable and felt we got good value in price of new car/trade-in. We never felt pressured to purchase and appreciated how there wasn't a lot of follow-up phone calls or emails after our initial consultation. The staff let us make the decision on our time schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thai

Apr 18, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Chris, thanks for your great review. We appreciate your business, enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593