About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Fox.
Kris Fox
Kris Fox, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Kris Fox

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Hello! I started at Rudy Luther Toyota in November of 2007. I am involved with online and store sales. I have owned and leased five Toyota's and I recommend them to all my friends and family. I would love to help you get into a new or pre-owned Toyota.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kris Fox

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyer"

- Vegas gal

Great service. No hassle buying. Fast paper work. Accept credit card payment. Nice I gathered lots of points. Will come back in the future. Kris Fox helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your business. :)

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellent experience"

- 2carday!

Gabby was great online and had the vehicles we were inquiring about ready to go when we got there. She set us up with Kris and he was fabulous! We finished off with the financing with Chris and he had it down to a science.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Gabby Nankin

Aug 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for reviewing us, we are very proud of our staff and love hearing about our customer's great experiences. :) Thank you for choosing to do business with us, and we hope you love your new vehicles!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will always return here when I need any car services"

- customersince1991

Great service from the front desk, sales, service from start to finish. The location also is convenient to home and work. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty!! Thanks so much for always choosing us. :)

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Teamwork!!"

- Jack and Jill

All employees were excellent representatives. All courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Mainly worked with Kris Fox for hours. He was focused on my interests and acted accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Amanda Cline, Griff Woodyard

Jun 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review-we are so glad you had an enjoyable visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. :)

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- TJSCHANZ

We purchased a new Toyota Tundra and had an excellent experience. Kris Fox did a great job of getting us thru the sale, he made a special trip in to complete the sale. Kristin Hinker in finance was very pleasant and explained all the warranty/service options very well. Mauricio Decaroli has helped us search for and locate the vehicles we have been looking for. This is our third purchase from a Luther dealership and Mauricio is the main reason we will continue to purchase from Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shane, Kristin Hinker , Mauricio Decaroli

Jun 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words and congratulations on the new vehicle purchase!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Chris P

Sales staff was knowledgeable and felt we got good value in price of new car/trade-in. We never felt pressured to purchase and appreciated how there wasn't a lot of follow-up phone calls or emails after our initial consultation. The staff let us make the decision on our time schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thai

Apr 18, 2017

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Chris, thanks for your great review. We appreciate your business, enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- jonathanf

I have worked with Kris Fox in the past and I have always been very impressed. Kris is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He doe snot engage in any high pressure sales at all. Instead, he helped me make a very informed decision. In the past, I have worked with Kris in leasing vehicles for myself. This time, I was looking to buy a used car for my son, who just got his drivers license. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast Incredible Service"

- kevinbob8

I knew what car I wanted to look at and called ahead. It was ready to drive when I came in, even though I was half an hour early. I liked the car, the salesman (Kris Fox) was very kind and helpful, and Stacey in the finance department helped me out with financing. I felt very comfortable and that I was not being sold on anything. I was in and out of the dealership with my new (to me) car in under ninety minutes. I was amazed. The car is still going strong and I would absolutely recommend and come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2013 Sequoia Limited"

- Dyoung763

Purchased a used certified sequoia a few days again. I felt pricing and value was ok and believe there was more room but decided not to expend more time and energy due to their fabulous service department. Who says a service department can't influence says is wrong. I've been brining my vehicles here for over 15 years and I've never had a bad experience or felt they didn't take care of me. The Financing dept was also fun to work with. Thank you John. Now for the bad. After paying over $44k for a vehicle you would at least expect a clean one and I was disappointed. I am not even talking about being picky. The entire bottom side of the driver inside door panel was covered in what appeared to be dirt and dust like it was driven through mud. Kris offered to clean it but what the vehicle needed was a detailing job based on the other areas that needed to be cleaned.. It was disappointing to see this because I know the team is capable of going the extra mile to make the entire buying experience more enjoyable. Everyone is entitled to a bad day and they missed it on this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yangwel , The receptionist are friendly as ever. Sorry I forgot their names.

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very good deals "

- rusohatz

I bought a certified pre-owned SUV from Rudy Luther Toyota. I did a lot of research before, and this was the best price I could find for what I was looking for. The customer service was excellent, very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001