Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Patel.
Pete Patel
Pete Patel at Fitzgerald Auto Mall
Refer Me
not yet rated

Pete Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Fitzgerald Auto Mall

114 Baughmans Lane
Frederick, MD 21702

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Pete Patel

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent, quick and efficient sales experience...."

- John Wells

Had an excellent, quick and efficient sales experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Each department was excellent to work with from the sales to the management to the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bennett

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Great experience. Pete was very helpful. He..."

- Quadmom99

Thank you! Great experience. Pete was very helpful. He answered all our questions and addressed our concerns. Surprised we were able to find a vehicle with the features we were looking for in the morning and drive it off the lot, as ours, in the afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bennett

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Awesome Prices In The World"

- Gerald

Best prices in the world; go there and see for yourself and you'll leave with the car you want with money leavt over to buy another car for your wife girl or children... Hurry and get down to Frederick Fitzgerald today before or after work someone can get you that deal ask for one of my favorite guys Pete he'll send you to the right person to get you in the car you want cause I'm driving the beautiful shinning SUV I always wanted.. Gerald**Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Banan, Mike Sienkiewicz, Gary Randall

Oct 28, 2019

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kind review Gerald. At Fitz we have plenty of cars of many different shapes and sizes, but we know how to get the right car for the right person. We are glad Pete and Bob could help you find your dream car, Thank you and see you out on the road!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Q5 Purchase"

- John M

Pete Patel was great to work with for the purchase of our new car. The experience was simple and straightforward. Pete even delivered are car to Gaithersburg after the prep was completed. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sienkiewicz

Mar 13, 2019

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the nice review. We are happy that Pete did a nice job delivering your vehicle.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Calah110!

Everyone we dealt with was helpful. My next vehicle will be with them as well! Thanks for a great experience Pete! Cant wait for the next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sienkiewicz

Oct 02, 2018

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

We are happy that your recent service experience was great. We look forward to seeing you soon!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family friendly"

- Dean2424

Worked with mr. Patel and he was very professional. Wasnt pushing to make a sale and listened to where i wanted my payment. Great experience. Worked very well and communicated great with us and his manager to work a deal out. Highly recommend this dealership and recommend working with mr. Pete patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your pleasant experience with Pete.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Patel-provided an excellent client service"

- OtonVic9

My dear wife and I went to inquire about Chevy Suburban on March 5, 2018. Pete Patel saw us and quickly jumped up to assist us. He was very friendly and respectful. He treated us as if we were the most important persons in the office. He made us feel like members of the Fitzgerald Auto Mall family and not just clients he has seen for the first time. He provided us with the best customer service experience we have had in our lives. We were both happy with Pete and the SUV we bought. You are outstanding Pete, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your sales experience. Your kind words were passed on to Pete. Please be sure to attend the New Owner Reception on April 19th at 6:30-7:30.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and great service"

- Charlotte Shristi

Couldn't find a better deal anywhere else on the car we wanted-- a Nissan Leaf. Pete Patel was attentive, sincere and wonderful work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sienkiewicz

Jan 17, 2018

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

We are happy you found Pete so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Car Buying Experience "

- jake.webb95

I had the pleasure of working with Pete Patel in the Used Vehicle department. I made my budget clear and he helped put me into a car that same day. The rest of the staff was also very curtious and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Pete. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- brian1983

Mr. Patel was amazing. very helpful and made the car buying experience easy. will be back in the future. All the staff made it a really great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moreno, Ashley Raup

Nov 28, 2017

Fitzgerald Auto Mall responded

We are happy that Mr. Patel was so helpful to you. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,995
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,532
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,372
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,995
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,995
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,995
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD