About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Spiro.
Pete Spiro
Pete Spiro, Sales, Autosport Acura of Denville
5.0

Pete Spiro

Sales

Autosport Acura of Denville

3109 State Route 10 East
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Pete Spiro

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service and Professionalism "

- CR30

I bought a Honda Civic from Autosport Acura. The price of the car was exceptional for the quality we got. Pete was extremely friendly and knowledgable. He was very calm and patient throughout the whole process, and was more than willing to accommodate us with my situation. Every person I dealt with at the dealer or on the phone was extremely professional and helpful. A lot of times buying a car is frustrating, but I can say if you come here that will not be the case. I cannot recommend enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schaffer, Steve Victor

Feb 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks for the five star review. We are glad to hear that Pete was so helpful. Thank you again for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- RobR

First time buyer and would go back for future purchases. The process was quick and stress free, everyone worked together to make the experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Rob, thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear that our team was so helpful and made your first time car buying experience quick and stress free. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't go anywhere else!"

- Susan

This is our 5th Acura from Autosport Acura of Denville. Our sales team, Pete, Frankie, and Mike are exceptional in every way. We are treated like family with honesty, fairness, and no pressure. We would not go anywhere else for a vehicle! Pete was so patient in demonstrating all of the features of our new car and is always available for questions. We recommend Autosport Acura of Denville 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Florey , Mike Fazio

Feb 02, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Susan, thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that our team treated you feel like family, and you had a no pressure experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- jnelson

Pete was knowledgeable and very helpful. I love my car and hope I get to work with him when I get my next one. Thanks to Pete and Autosport Acura of Denville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the great five star review! We are thrilled to know that Pete was so helpful. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!"

- Doris A

This is truly the only car dealership you would want to deal with! Amazing courtesy, professionalism and top cars! Thank you again for always delivering what you promise and for answering questions--this is my 6th car from here and I would not think of going anywhere else! Thank you again to everyone, but especially to Peter Spiro and Mike Fazio. Doris A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fazio

Feb 02, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Doris, thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear that Peter and Mike were so helpful. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class service"

- Stevetag

Peter Spiro is the reason I keep coming back. Great customer service and professionalism! Timely and great explanation of all car features. Will continue to be a custemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks for the five star review. We are glad to hear that Peter was so helpful. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Bteixeira

Pete did a great job. Had everything ready for me when i got there. Easy to work with, got me out fast. Thanks Brian T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that Pete was able to help make your car buying experience easy and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Acura from Autosport Acura, 1st with Pete Spiro"

- Happy Acura Owner

We have never had an easier and more pleasant experience than with Pete. He had all the answers and got it all done in one visit. This is a top notch operation from sales to service. No games, straight talk, very helpful, courteous, friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that Pete was so helpful, and able to provide you with such friendly service.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th MDX from Pete Spiro"

- S-Class

Can't say enough good things about this gentleman. I don't usually enjoy speaking with salesman, but Pete is knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Most importantly, a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review! It's great to know that Pete was so helpful and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- chris23

Have been leasing cars from Pete for years and he always makes it a pleasant experience. Quick to follow up on any questions, knows what I'm looking for, and is not a stranger after the sale. Great client management through the life of the lease and through the sales renewal process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review, Chris. We are glad to hear that Pete is so helpful. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2019 Acura RDX

$40,295

2018 Kia Optima

$23,530

2018 Kia Soul

$21,370

2017 Kia K900

$42,995

2018 Kia Sedona

$35,285

2018 Kia Optima

$24,300

2018 Kia Sedona

$30,240

2018 Kia Optima

$26,720