About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Larson.
Peter Larson
Peter Larson, Sales Consultant, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Peter Larson

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Peter Larson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service "

- Alwaly

Peter is the number one customer specilist in mh book. The car was ready for test drive. He was knowledgeable on cars . He was very friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Munizaga

Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Nothing short of OUTSTANDING!""

- Romulo

Inquired for a used car I was interested in, within a few hours I received a personal email (not a generic one) from Peter, he also called me. He was honest and came forward for every update. Until the test drive, he was very helpful and friendly. My experience was beyond my expectation and not rushed throughout this process. Towards the financial side, he gave up his end share to offset the Military Discount which was not available for this transaction. After a day, he called again to ensure everything was working well with the vehicle. TOP NOTCH all the way and after. I cannot thank you enough Peter for your outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Romulo, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Volvo XC40"

- rickster76

From the moment I started evaluating the purchase of a Volvo to the time of negotiations and delivery on my new XC40 I am so happy that I chose Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, MD to do business with. Without question or hesitation, I highly recommend this dealership. I especially commend Peter Larson for the time he spent with me evaluating and allowing me to test drive the XC40 on several occasions. He was patient, highly knowledgeable about the vehicle and exerted very minimal sales pressure. We worked through the negotiation process, ordered the vehicle my wife and I wanted, and he monitored the progress of the order since the vehicle was being assembled in Belgium. Once it cleared, customs at the Port of Baltimore, he made magic and the vehicle was ready for delivery the next day. Prior to my taking ownership of the vehicle, Mr. Larson ensured the vehicle was thoroughly prepped and ready for our inspection. At the time of delivery, he gave me a full technology lesson about the vehicle and was very patient with me as these new 2019 vehicles at quite involved and has worked with me since in helping me get acquainted with all the amazing features that are accessible while driving my new Volvo XC40. Mr. Larson is an asset to Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, Maryland and should be rewarded highly for his efforts and focus on ultimate customer satisfaction. If you are considering purchasing a Volvo we highly recommend you work with Peter Larson and the entire team at Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, Maryland. I also wish to thank Diego Munizaga for his help in facilitating the financial end of the transaction. He was thorough, patient, provided excellent guidance during that process. Honestly, it was the less stressful time I ever spent dealing with an auto dealer financial manager. Last, I want to than the Sales Manager, Noah Greaney for his assistance and support on several occasions prior to delivery of our Volvo,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Diego Munizaga

Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience at Volvo"

- JandLJackson

We had an outstanding experience while shopping for and purchasing our 2018 Volvo CX90. Would highly recommend seeing Peter Larson. He is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Also, Diego in the finance department was excellent!!! Would recommend Volvo to our friends and family. Go see Peter Larsen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego in Finance

Sep 06, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new 2018 Volvo CX90! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up"

- Anna122344

Peter was responsive, easy to work with and didn’t pressure us. And boy does he know his cars! Would definitely come back! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney , Our finance guy was great too - name not listed.

Aug 31, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and smooth"

- Tanderson

I had a great experience. I was able to pick out a car on my lunch break, test drive and negotiate my deal. When I returned after work my financing was approved. I signed my paperwork and was on my way. No one was pushy. My only issue was my credit was pulled 7 times. Had I known this I would have gotten financing before I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time purchasers at this dealership within two years."

- lorinewxc90

We live far closer to Volvo Cars of Bethesda, but we drive all the way here because the service is the BEST! Peter Larson has sold us two cars in the last two years, and we think very highly of him. He is patient, fair and works hard to make sure we are happy. The dealership is clean, comfortable, and has a greater selection than the Bethesda location. We could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney

Aug 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-class experience buying a first-class car"

- Gphoyas02

Many thanks to Peter, Noah, Diego, and Ed for a terrific dealership experience. Exemplary communication, custom-tailored service, and much-appreciated follow-through on all commitments. This team takes pride in itself and its product. Consider me a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sarecky, Noah Greaney , Diego Munizaga

Jun 29, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service! Great Experience!"

- JC

Throughout the whole process, Peter really took the time to get back to me in a professional and timely manner. Peter was able to find us the car we wanted, with the options we wanted and at a great price! Peter is very knowledgeable and is able to thoroughly explain all the accessories and options available. I can't say enough great things about our experience purchasing our very first Volvo! Great job to the whole team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. To wrap things up Diego at Financing did an excellent job explaining the extra coverage options for the vehicle. Then the general manager, Eddie, immediately sent an email, the very next day, congratulating our new purchase. The experience was great, the price was awesome and the vehicle drives like a dream! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sarecky , Diego Munizaga

Jun 20, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Stacy S.

I am not a fan of the car buying experience and generally dread the process. However, Peter Larson made the experience an absolute pleasure. I purchased a 2016 certified Volvo XC90 and I must say that Peter is extremely knowledgeable about these vehicles. I cannot think of one thing that he did not know about the car or one thing he had to look up when answering questions. His sales tactic is very low/no pressure and that is very unusual in the (car) sales business. I can say that I actually enjoyed the time spent at the dealership making the purchase. Diego was an added bonus as he, too, was a complete pleasure to work with when it came time to make the actual purchase (i.e., pay the money)! My new car is full of bells and whistles and Peter took the time to sit with me in the vehicle for quite a while to go over many of the features. He offered to spend more time if needed another day in that the dealership was closing/closed when I left. In summary, for what can be a grueling and unpleasant experience, Peter and Diego made it anything but. I am a very happy and very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego

Apr 30, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,796

2018 Volvo S90

$53,322

2018 Volvo S60

$36,764

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,796

2018 Volvo XC90

$59,170

2018 Volvo XC90

$64,214

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,796

2018 Volvo XC90

$62,473