Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Liew.
Peter Liew
Peter Liew at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Liew

Sales and Leasing

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

101 N Santa Anita Ave
Arcadia, CA 91006

Contact Me

I have been in the Auto Industry since I joined Rusnak Auto Group in 1990 and have been with Mercedes-Benz for over 25 years. Since Rusnak was where I started and remain after all these years I have had the privilege to assist many clients over & over again with their automobile needs. I look forward to continuing to assist repeat, referral, and new clients to get the vehicle of their dreams.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

40 Reviews of Peter Liew

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""My demand And you fulfill"   I think I finally found..."

- Rena

  "My demand And you fulfill"    I think I finally found Peter Liew   I didn't notice my car lease term is due. Mr. Liew called on December 23, pm, I told him my desires. Next morning on Christmas eve he told me that My car is ready with comfortable terms that I can not refuse. That is easy  down payment and  monthly payment and most importantly exactly  the model and color of the car that I wish to have. Although, I am the one who should enjoy the car.  Day after Christmas I went to Mr. Liew's office and the paperwork was well prepared including going over the terms with me. The total transaction only cost about 10 minutes just as he said " In and out" service.  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi Rena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great experience you had with Peter at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia. Feel free to reach out if we can be of assistance again with anything else. We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Liew at Rusnak is simply the best! If you are..."

- john

Peter Liew at Rusnak is simply the best! If you are looking for a car, he is the man with all the answers. Our family has worked with him over the past 25 years and will continue to get our cars from him as he always knows exactly what we are looking for. He is patient and gets to know his customers personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

John, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are thrilled to hear Peter went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come! Enjoy your new ride!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- jlantz

Peter Liew is always informative, efficient, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We have not purchased cars except through Peter for over 30 years. We would not go anywhere else to purchase a car. In service, Mike Marsh and Perry Roeder and their supporting staff are always consistently helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Marsh, Perry Roeder

Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're happy to hear that Peter, Michael, and Perry were able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership helpful and efficient. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very patient when answering my questions. He..."

- Ada Lum

Peter is very patient when answering my questions. He explains things easily so I can understand. Anytime I had a question, he answered right away. Peter is the best sales manager I've worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new car experience ever!"

- DPHPasadena

Peter Liew was amazing in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. His assistant Arianna was also very knowledgeable about the car's features and functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arianna Ho

Oct 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficent"

- balikler

Very helpful everyone,Peter was very experienced, made my paper work within 18 minutes for s550 i purchased on the other hand Ophelia was execelent got me out from service in 6 minutes.Thanks to both....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ophelia Wang-Le Blanc

Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will come back "

- zoeeli

Peter & Arianna were Amazing. This is my 1st lease with Peter, and he always gets the job done. I was in/out of the dealership within 1 hour (including finance paperwork). Rusnak has the most selection of models and vehicles, and best price (compared to House of Imports, Penske). Arianna was also super patient when I was choosing my car, and showed me all the technology features of the vehicle. Definitely 5-star service and am loving my new E300!! Will be back for many more Mercedes purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arianna Ho

Sep 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Team - PETER & ARIANNA (GLC 2020)"

- Albert K.

PETER & ARIANNA were Amazing. This is my 3rd lease with Peter, and he always get the job done. I was in/out of the dealer within 1 hour (including finance paperwork). Rusnak has the most selection of models and vehicles, and best price (compared to House of Imports, Penske). Arianna was also super patient when I was choosing my car, and showed me all the technology features of the vehicle. Definitely 5-star service and will be back for many more Mercedes purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase Review"

- andrea1624

Peter Liew has been my salesman at Rusnak for many years. He knows what features I like in my vehicles and always provides me with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tan, Sylvia Miranda

Jul 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Christy

Services are very good, Peter is very nice. I will recommend it to my friends. I hope it will always be good. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hello there! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day! -Huy Nguyen, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $97,885

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$97,885

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,580

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $24,448

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$24,448

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $60,535

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$60,535